We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
64
31
2
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
31
2
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sweet breakfast shared bathroom min walk bus stop lido beach old city conad hosts airport supermarket terrace euro comfort sea apartment
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 100 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile

Room was very clean, great air con, breakfast every morning was yum, love the b&b owners were so helpful and friendly really made our visit to Sardinia perfect. Good to get a bus or cab from the airport to the b&b but other than that great location, not loud either, near the beach, restaurants and super markets also. I will defo return to Jamba b&b.

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

The B&B Jamba has a really good location - 100 m from the town's beaches and it's about a 20-minute stroll to the historic centre. Our room ('Orange') was as far as I know the only one with a bathroom. The room was equipped very simply and nicely and it was cleaned every day. Sweet breakfast is served every day on a terrace, where the owners provide you with all information you need (if you understand a few words in Italian). I can say this B&B was a very good choice for that price.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travellerit2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

We stayed in the studio apartment with my husband and it appeared that the place was completely new, super-clean, newly furnished and the kitchen very well equipped. We could also rent bikes directly from Antonello (the nicest host ever!) so we could also visit other beaches nearby.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank csillas571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Antonello and his wife were very welcoming. The room was very clean, as Well as the bathroom. Everything is basic, but for the price you get good quality. The airco was very welcome. They also provided with a lot of info about alghero.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynnj418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

We had the triple room which was a comfortable size and has it's own ensuite. The room has a bar fridge, TV (we did'nt use it so not sure about the choice of channels) and air con. Everything is super clean and there are two supermarkets, the beaches and many restaurants were a few minutes walk away. The wifi was a rather slow at times and breakfast is light but everything else is PERFETTO! Our hosts were friendly, helpful and very welcoming. Excellent value for money and would love to stay here again.

Room tip: Buses from the airport is a minute walk away. At the time the cost of the ticket is only 1.50 EUR on the bus, or 1 EUR if ticket bought in advance.
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stomperem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews