We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
150
74
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
150
74
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large shower nice stay train station short walk central location air con nice hotel old town margherita tv soaps wifi harbour receptionist garage bedroom noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 232 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2019

We stayed at this hotel in April and it was a great value! Clean, modern, comfortable, super location and nice breakfast. Could recommend it highly. The reception was also very friendly and helpful. An inviting and great place!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swissmgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margherita C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Boutique Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Dear Swissmgm,
thank you very much for your comment.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Executive Inn and our facility as well the availability of our Staff. We hope to see you soon.
Warm regards,
Margherita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018

The location of the hotel is excellent, just off one of the main streets and at close walking distance to the waterfront. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We came as a group and both check-in as check-out were arranged quickly and efficiently. The room is comfortable and clean and the bathroom had a touch of contemporary glam. If I could fault something it would be the WiFi/internet connection in our part of the hotel. WiFi was absent at times, although for other members of the group (in other rooms) the WiFi connection worked fine.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jolber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margherita C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Boutique Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2018

Dear Jolber,
Thank you for your wonderful review and five-star rating. We are delighted and I have shared your comments with the team!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
Margherita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018

This hotel is in a great location close to the harbor and many restaurants. The rooms and guest areas are modern and appear to have been updated in the past couple years. Parking is in a garage at it's sister hotel a few minute walk away, which is a slight inconvenience. During our stay however we experienced no wifi for one day and no hot water for 3 days.Each day we were told that it would be fixed, but they had problems getting it fixed. The breakfast was OK, but nothing special. The staff at the front desk are very personable and helpful. Based upon some of the other reviews I'm assuming our water issue was an isolated event.

Room tip: Room 42 was larger than 41.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margherita C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Boutique Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your taking the time to leave your review. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Executive Inn in the future.
Kindest regards, Margherita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

Just spent one night at this select boutique hotel and can thoroughly recommend it. Good location good staff excellent amenities. All you could possibly need in the bedroom: large shower, coffee/tea-making facilities, tv, slippers, air con, good bedding ... Was very different from usual typical old-fashioned hotels I have experienced in Italy. Refreshing!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Aamandymary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margherita C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Boutique Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your taking the time to leave your review. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Executive Inn in the future. Warm regards, Margherita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018

New and sophisticaed, often used for business journeys, is the right place for a quick visit to Brindisi.
Location: It is located at less than 400 meters from Old Town, where you can find the most important citysights.
Rooms: bigger than them medium average in Italy, very clean. Very good internet connection.
Gym: this time, i have not used the gym. Brindisi and its seaport its a good place for running!
Personnel: nice team. Margherita, one of the recepcionists, is an asset for this hotel, she is charming and helps you to have a view of the city before starting your visit.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaacgm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margherita C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Boutique Executive Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Dear Isaac,
Thank you very much for the excellent 4 star review!
I have shared your feedback with our team and we are all very pleased to hear about your great stay! We're happy to hear that our hotel ticked all the boxes and had everything you needed for your trip.
We hope to welcome you back soon.
Kind regards,
Margherita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews