We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/23
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/04/23
Destinia.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/03/23
Hotels.com$107
Priceline$108
Travelocity$107
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveler rating
57
113
108
62
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
113
108
62
42
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 382 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

Reception staff was not cordial, the hotel looks quite old inside. It may be comfortable for the position, but be aware parking is not really available as it is an external garage, not owned by the hotel.
The room was not clean (on the floor and the bed), curtains were awfal, did not cover external light. Door lock system is just a classic key, not safe at all and especially, the room was very cold as the hot air condition was just old and not strong enough.
The requested double bed room was actually two single beds below the sheets, very very uncomfortable matress. You are provided wih the TV remote at te checkin and you are requested to provide it back at check-out, in my opinion certainly not suitable for a three stars hotel.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank asr_riise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 8, 2016

We stayed in a hotel for 2 nights in a spacious room facing the street. A great advantage was fast WiFi in the room. No teapot in the room and poor breakfast didn't spoil our stay, though having even a small fridge would be desirable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Room tip: If you want a quiet stay, choose floor 7.
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We stayed there for one night. The location of the hotel is good - easy access to old and new town. The hotel itself is acceptable, moderately clean, the beds were comfortable. However, we could hear everything that was going on in the hotel - your neighbours taking a shower, the staff getting ready with the breakfast in the morning, the noise from the street. The hotel is very close to the bus stop to/from the airport of both the public transport (bus 16) and the Tempesta service.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tzvetusha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

I stayed for one night at the Best Western Executive Business Hotel in Bari. The location is great for the old town as well as for restaurants, but from studying the maps online I mistakenly thought the hotel was walking distance from the train station which it isn’t and you will definitely need to take a taxi if you have any luggage. You’ll also need a taxi to get to the port, because although the map shows that the port is relatively near to the hotel’s location, the entrance is actually a lot further away and again not very walkable with luggage. There is a lift to all floors and free wifi, but some rooms need to be accessed via 3-4 steps (so check this if you have any accessibility issues). The single room was quite small, but comfortable with tiled floors. There was also a TV, air-conditioning/heating and the room windows do open to let in fresh air. The bathroom was clean with a strong shower with plenty of hot water, towels and free toiletries. The hairdryer was also powerful enough for the longest hair. My only criticism of the room was that the extra blanket on the bed didn’t look very clean, so I did not use it. Breakfast was a simple affair of breads, pastries, cereals, cheeses, yogurt, fruit and tea/coffee. Unfortunately the juices were not freshly squeezed and were just sugary water with flavouring. There is a small vending machine in the lobby (but it only takes coins) and there is a small newsagent next door. There are also a lot of restaurants along the road that the hotel is on, so finding somewhere for lunch or dinner was not a problem. The staff were exceptionally helpful and accommodating. Overall, a pleasant hotel, but room for improvement.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smurf77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

Hotels staff claimed they could not change central air conditioning because they were having a heatwave in October. My room was very stuffy. Worse yet you could not open a window to let outside air in. After two nights I checked out and move to another hotel. Staff seemed somewhat offended I left early

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank M9736LVtonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews