We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location and style!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Glam Boutique Hotel
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Vicenza
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Beautiful little boutique hotel located in the middle of everything. Their best attribute is their staff. Everyone is friendly and they do anything they can to make you feel at home. Breakfast was incredible and rooms are very nice. Try to find parking....very steep if you have to park with the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Seasday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Dear guest,
thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear that you appreciated the staff because our main objective is to make each guest feel special and also to make you feel at home. This is our Hospitality concept.

It was very nice having you with us at G. Boutique Hotel and we hope you will come and visit us again!

All the best,
Tiziano & GBH Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
There are newer reviews for Glam Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 413 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2013

We stayed here a couple of years ago and the experience was top notch. From the lovely scent that you smell the minute you step inside to the incredible breakfasts with daily homemade creations to the beautiful rooms, every part of our stay was wonderful once again. The owner and staff are available and ready to help you with dinner reservations or anything you need. Truly an great experience. Also, they are located right in the heart of Vicenza. I know we will certainly return. They welcomed us back as if we were old friends. That's pretty special!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travelingfan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your precious review. We are glad you decided to come back to G. Boutique Hotel and that you appreciated your experience and the city as well.

Your words make us all happy of what we do everyday with great passion.

We hope to see you again and we wish you a Happy New Year!

Tiziano & GBH Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Spent 2 nights here recently and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Room a little on the small side but had everything required and was very clean. Good breakfast, owners and staff all brilliant hosts and the location is ideal, only 5 mins walk from the center. Added bonus is a great restaurant across the road.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Addra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

This hotel was a total surprise to me. It was so pleasing on my arrival in every way and when i arrived i knew, particularly from the friendly and attentive staff, that this was going to be a good stay!.I had been in Italy for nearly two months but this hotel, without a doubt, was the highlight. Well done to the owner of the hotel for going out of the "norm" in their interior design, stunning and dares to be different! I did not expect this in Vicenza and the staff could not have been more helpful. The breakfast room and its breakfast, with homemade cakes and tarts, were of the highest quality.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank advev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Hello Shaan!
How are you? For us was a pleasure to met a fantastic person like you! We are happy that you had a nice time at GBH. We really hope to see you again!! Arrivederci Shaan!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

This truly is a gorgeous little hotel. Small, but beautifully formed. We had the 'Wow' room (107) very appropriately named. Massive luxurious bathroom with roll top bath, twin basins and large shower cubicle.The 2 x king size beds were like sleeping on clouds. Completely separate walk in wardrobe/luggage storage area.I think its worth booking this as from what other reviewers have commented, I think the standard rooms are quite small.The public areas are opulent and dripping with character, very romantic and gothic. Furnishings are superb, stylish and of high quality. Impeccably clean. All members of the staff we met were really friendly and very helpful. Easy walk to all the cultural attractions that Vicenza offers and plenty of places to eat; howevever, after the amazing high quality breakfast at the hotel, you probably won't need to eat until night time. If you want to visit Venice and are looking for quality, something a little different and to avoid the hiked prices, then stay at this beautiful little hotel and take the train.

Room Tip: Book the 'Wow' room, it really is
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BucksAngel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Possibly one of the best BB I have ever been at.
Great service, quiet and super clean rooms, and the best breakfast ever!!!
I was there for business and I truly enjoyed my room, the service and the hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GabrieleCorcos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Dear Mr. Corcos,
thank you for your fantastic review. It was a great honor and a pleasure to accommodate you at G. Boutique Hotel. We are also very pleased of all the compliments because they fill our hearts and give us a thousand reasons to continue with our Hospitality concept.

We thank you once again and we hope to see you again at GBH.

Kind regards,

Tiziano & GBH Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

It is a well designed hotel, with a nice bedroom, clean, good bedlinen and towels, comfortable bed, well located close to historic center, ideal for a short stay at Vicenza. The wi fi is easy and with good connection. The breakfast is very nice. The parking tax is too expensive (30 eu/night).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raferria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tiziano T, Proprietario at Glam Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2014

Dear Mr. Rui,
thank you very much for writing this review about what you appreciated during your stay in Vicenza, at G. Boutique hotel. It's also very good that you made a criticism because it's positive when is constructive.

I hope you will come in Vicenza again and to stay with us as well!
Thank you!

Kind regards,

Tiziano and GBH Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vicenza hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Campo Marzio
Hotel Campo Marzio
#2 of 21 in Vicenza
546 reviews
0.4 mi away
Key Hotel
Key Hotel
#3 of 21 in Vicenza
830 reviews
0.2 mi away
Antico Hotel Vicenza
Antico Hotel Vicenza
#10 of 21 in Vicenza
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel De La Ville
Hotel De La Ville
#4 of 21 in Vicenza
543 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Palladio
Hotel Palladio
#14 of 21 in Vicenza
119 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palace Hotel La Conchiglia d'Oro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Glam Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Glam Boutique Hotel

Address: Viale Antonio Giuriolo, 10, 36100 Vicenza, Italy (Formerly Hotel Giardini)
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Vicenza > Vicenza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Vicenza
Price Range: $151 - $416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Glam Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Glam Boutique Hotel of Vicenza situated on the heart of the Historical center, just 200 meters from the Teatro Olimpico of Andrea Palladio, Palazzo Chiericati and Corso Palladio, the most important street. The Wi-Fi connection is free in all the areas and rooms of the Hotel. The Glam Boutique Hotel of Vicenza has eight Standard Room, five Deluxe Rooms and four Junior Suites. All the rooms have the independent air conditioning/heating, minibar and Sky TV. Wood flooring is available only in three Junior Suites; the rest of the rooms are furnish with fine carpet/moquette. The Glam Boutique Hotel is a dynamics, modern and glamour hotel and situated in the best position for your stay in Vicenza. Pay and display parking is available upon reservation. The Glam Boutique Hotel is your house of Vicenza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Glam Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing