We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice sorroudings, peaceful and quiet”
other travelers have booked this property
Ca' del Vento
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento View from Ca' del Vento at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento
View from Ca' del Vento at sunset
Sitting room
Fireplace
Bedroom
Bedroom
Kitchen
bathroom
Garden corner: under a Banksia Lutea rose bush
Our garden: Banksia Lutea rose
Lago di Fimon
Vicenza - Piazza dei Signori
Vicenza - San Michele bridge
Villa Capra 'La Rotonda' by Palladio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vicenza, Province of Vicenza, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Szilard B
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
“Nice sorroudings, peaceful and quiet”
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Aged 60+ I travelled there with friends. The place with a well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice owners and really beautiful and nice surroundings is a real value for money.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 6, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We were very pleased to have you as our guests. We will accord a 15% off on your or your friends' next reservation. Let them know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reykjavik
Reviewed March 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2014
It was a real pleasure to meet Guðrún and Martial and know about their beautiful land. I hope their next visit to Italy will be blessed by wonderful weather.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holland
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poland
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2011
Thank you so much. It was a real joy to meet you. You are a perfect guest.
Hope you visit us again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed August 12, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2011
Ospiti simpatici e corretti. E' stato un piacere conoscerli. Grazie e arrivederci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alessandr...
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2017
Grazie Alessandra per il lusinghiero commento. Ci fa molto piacere che vi siate trovati bene a Ca' del Vento. Se deciderete di soggiornarvi ancora saremo lieti di offrirvi un prezzo ancora più conveniente.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing