We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Hannah M
St. Lucia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic break in this gorgeous apartment! Great location, within a short walk of the centre and some lovely local restaurants. Apartment intself is absolutely gorgeous. Spacious, comfortable and very well equipped for an enjoyable stay. Everything you might need has been though of and provided. Ferruccio was an excellent host and took time to make excellent recommendations to make the most of our time in Verona. Would recommend wholeheartly for a trip to Verona.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - much more personal and comfortable than a hotel
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
Thanks so much for your comments. We're always happy to host kind guests. Goodbye! Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fairbutcr...
london
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed November 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fanastic apartment in a great location. It was less than a 10 minute walk to the train/bus station and 2 minutes from the Castello. Also a supermarket with extended opening hours was very convenient. The apartment looks newly renovated is fully equipped, and has lovely, comfortable beds. We were a couple with a 10 year old and my 80 year old mother and everyone loved it. A big thank you for having an early arrival and later departure.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2015
Thanks so much for your excellent comments. We do our best every day and we're very pleased to meet kind guests that like our house! You're always welcome in our apartment. Goodbye! Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eisinger5...
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband and myself p, along with another couple stayed here for two nights. The owner not only gave us a warm welcome but was also extremely helpful. The apt us both beautiful and comfortable. It is in a great location a short walk from many sights. There are several restaurants in the area as well as shops. The bedrooms were large and the baths up to date. Would stay again.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was comfortable and well located
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 9, 2015
Thanks so much for your excellent comments. It's a pleasure to host nice and friendly guests! Goodbye! Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PalmaCR58
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect on all counts and great value!”
Reviewed October 28, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

There were 4 of us (2 couples) staying in the apartment for our 6 day visit to Verona. The apartment was spacious and beautifully decorated and had everything we needed for our stay. Location was also excellent -- easy walk to all the key places in downtown Verona and also an easy walk to the train & bus station. Would definitely want to stay here if/when visit Verona again.

We were given an orientation to the apartment and tips on what to see and where to eat by owners. They also kindly took delivery of lost/delayed luggage for us so that we could go out siteseeing.

I would highly recommend staying here for anyone visiting Verona.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and location
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like!
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2015
Thanks! Kind and cleanguests. You are always welcome in my apartment. Goodbye!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen B
Slough, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed September 25, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was a lovely apartment, with balcony, lift and very well appointed - extremely comfortable. Good location - easy walking distance from arena and historic centre, and with convenient supermarket. Owner recommended some good ,local restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, standard of all rooms
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2015
Thanks so much for your excellent comment! We're pleased to know that guests appreciate our work. You're always welcome in our apartment. Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
biblioma
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Every home comfort in a perfect location”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This spacious and stylish apartment has everything you could ask for from a holiday rental: the exceptionally well-equipped kitchen meant that we could cook meals easily and then enjoy them on the balcony with views over the city and across to the mountains; the SMART TVs kept the children happy; the aircon was welcome during a very hot week (although the location is quiet enough for windows to be kept open all night if preferred); the location is ideal, being only a 10 minute walk to the station for daytrips out of the city or 5 minutes to the centre of the old town for exploring Verona itself. The owners were impressively helpful and communicative, both before and during our stay (even taking the trouble to meet us at the station). As three generations of a family travelling together, we really appreciated the ease with which we could relax, cook, do our laundry, sleep soundly and entertain kids here. Outstandingly good value.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is very thoughtfully equipped and furnished
Liked least: There really is no downside to this apartment!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2015
Thanks for the nice review. We are happy that the children enjoyed! You're always welcome in our apartment! Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“REAL GOOD DEAL!!! PERFECT APARTMENT!!!”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed there for 9 days.
The apartment is as brand new, renovated recently, light color furniture, very spacious apartment with two bathrooms. Near everything in Verona.
The kitchen is perfect with all we've needed during our stay. The TV/living room is very spacious too with SMARTv. The terrace permits a splendid view of the neighborhood and is a good place to stay.
The owner is king and always helpful with all our needs.
Absolutely recommended!!!
FRANCISCO e STELLA.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The recently renovation and the courtesy of the owner
Liked least: The elevator is still old in the building
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thanks so much for your excellent comments. We're pleased to know that guests appreciate our work. Goodbye! Ferruccio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.