We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa and lovely hosts made a wonderful...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your vacation starts here... Pool, Terrace and Garden, beautiful combination
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Your vacation starts here...
Pool, Terrace and Garden, beautiful combination
The private terrace is perfect to sit, chat, listen to the birds, look at the view and drink
Relaxing view
Great place to spend time with the family
Living and Dining Room Furnished with lots of passion
What's cooking today?
Nice to wake up with a garden view
On of the spacious bathrooms with bath and shower
One of the bedrooms on the ground floor with garden view
This room can be booked with twin beds
The top floor fo the house can be booked with a king bed as well
The bathroom of the top floor
On a sunny day, nothing better than relaxing by the pool
Great day for a swim and sun tanning!
The gardens and the swimming pool, I love how the green contrasts with the blue
From the pergola you feel like diving in immediately
Let's keep it healthy, fresh fruit by the swimming pool
Chilled Champagne anyone?
Just relax..
Aperitivo time on the terrace, get Elva's secret Spritz Aperol recipe
Another View of the Living Room
The kitchen is perfect to get creative with the best italian ingredients
Open well lit spaces
Fully equipped kitchen
Prepare breakfast just how you want it, you are on vacation, enjoy!
One of the main bedrooms
Garden view room
Special moments can happen here
One of the bathrooms
The largest room is on the bottom floor, it is a cozy large space with a non-functional fire place
The largest room in the house
The room on the top floor, so much light, space and privacy
A corner to relax in front of the tv
The room on the top floor
The bathroom of the top floor
Gather around the fire pit on a cool evening..
The private garden, kids can play and we can have a barbecue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
garywatso...
Poole, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa and lovely hosts made a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed June 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Nine of us, including our baby granddaughter, had a wonderful holiday at La Belfiorita. The villa is both beautiful and comfortable, with a lovely pool and stunning view. It is in a peaceful residential area and was the perfect home from home for the week. We were made to feel very welcome by the owners Elva and Marco who were kind and considerate hosts. Their advice about local restaurants and places to visit was invaluable. We were able to totally relax and would love to visit again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Dear Gary,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at La Belfiorita with us, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon.

Ciao

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lorie A
Chino, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great home in Verona”
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of staying at La Belfiorita for two nights on our recent trip to Italy. We met some friends there who had two small children, and we all had a great time. The home is very nice, has a pool and three floors. Each "family" had our own floor and bathroom. The owners are so nice and welcoming - we felt right at home the second we arrived. Marco greeted us, and Elva showed us around the home. They also provided nearby recommendations for places to eat and things to do. Monday morning as we prepared to departed, we were sad to leave our "home", but hope our plans in the future will allow us to return. If you are looking for a great home, where you can relax and enjoy time together - this is defnietly the place for you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - there wasn't anything we didnt like
Liked least: No dislikes
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 30, 2015
Dear Lorie,

thank you very much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and your friends. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Arrivederci

Elva and Marco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lys2264
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely villa, comfortable rooms and great hosts. We were made to feel very welcome, especially when greeted with a glass of prosecco on arrival!
I would happily recommend this as a place to stay just outside of Verona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2015
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your great experience at La Belfiorita with us, we hope to see you or your friends and family back in Verona soon!

Arrivederci

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Андрей А
Level 5 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks at this nice house. It was perfect from first minute we arrived and till the last moment. Marco and Elva are the owners and very nice people, give us a glass of prosecco and a homemade cake on arrival and a lot of good suggestions where to go around. The service is also very good - the pool has been cleaned every night , the lady came every day to clean the house, fridge has been filled daily with fresh stuff like eggs, milk, cheese, ham (the breakfast is included). The house itself is really big as it is told in description, we were 7 adults plus 2 little kids and felt very comfortable. Everything is on board - washing machine, dish washer, TV with cable 1000+ programs, free fast Wi-Fi. The territory is very green, nice veranda with the view overlooking the valley, the garden is really big with the grill and wooden table with chairs. The neighborhood is very quiet, you rarely hear the neighbors and there are load of birds start singing early in the morning! The supermarket we used is 10 minutes drive, really big with everything. The smaller one, Lidl, is just 3 minutes drive, the pharmacy is near it.

Sightseeing: The location of the house is also very good - it is not in the city but just 15 minutes drive to Arena di Verona (recommended to visit once), 30 minutes to airport, 35 minutes to Gardaland (amusement park) and same 35 mins to Lake Garda. Sirmione, Cizano, Bardolino, Lazise all worth to visit for a dinner, ice cream and evening walk along the lake. Our favorite was Cizano-Bardolino. Also 30 minutes drive into the mountains there is the town Molina where you can make hiking across very nice natural park. It has paths with different level of difficulty with places for picnics and playgrounds. Modena is a bit far but if you like Ferrari then go for 1 hour and 10-15 minutes on a very nice almost all the time straight A22 to Maranello. Modena is just 15 minutes from it, also worth to pop in for 2-3 hours. In Maranello for sure spend some euros and take a ride of Ferrari, it's worth that money!

I would recommend to everybody this place and one more time would like to thank Marco and Elva for their very good professional reception!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2015
Dear Andrei,

thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at La Belfiorita with us, it was certainly a pleasure for us to meet you and to have been part of a great holiday for you and your family. We hope to see you very soon again!

Ciao

Marco and Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jaime d
La Paz, Bolivia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place, great views, great price”
Reviewed May 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed 2 nights with my wife. very nice place. Comfortable. Owners live just around the corner. Personalized attention. i'll come back this summer.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2015
Dear Jaime,

thank you for your kind words, I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you and the family this summer!

Ciao

Elva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jorge D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very detailed deco, great warmth and hospitality by host. Perfect location and price. A++++ place to stay! I totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
Thank you so much for the nice comment! it was a pleasure having you and we hope to have you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2015
Dear Guest,

thank you so much for your awesome review! It was a pleasure for us to have hosted you and hope you come back very soon,

Ciao

E & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing