We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm welcome, great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ReneeM-CA
Rome, Italy
1 review
“Warm welcome, great location.”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Micaela and Nicola were so welcoming and the apartment is perfect for 2-4 people. It was exactly as advertised. They provide lots of information about Verona and local restaurants. The view from the apartment is spectacular. The location was great, Verona is easy to get around.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GoPlaces6...
2 reviews
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is very beautiful, in a lovely old building right in the centre of Verona. It was perfect, we had come for the opera and the Arena is a few minutes' walk away. The location is perfect for everything- restaurants and delicious Italian ice cream on your doorstep, historic buildings and shops all around and only a short walk to catch a bus to Lake Garda. The view from the apartment is lovely. We found the apartment spacious, spotlessly clean and with everything anyone could possibly want or need on holiday! Nicola met us outside the apartment and showed us round. He also gave us lots of helpful information for our stay, and is very nice! We would like to thank Micaela and Nicola for welcoming us with a stocked fridge which was a lovely surprise. We hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magsbain
Hawes, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in the centre of Verona”
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nicola very kindly met us on our late arrival - we were shown the workings of the lift and appliances etc in the apartment. We were given advice on places to visit and places to eat. We were certainly made to feel welcome. Arrangements were also made for our return to the airport at the end of our stay, for this we were very grateful.
The apartment was very clean, linen and towels beautiful. There was milk,butter etc in the fridge, food in the cupboards these were very welcome. The apartment is situated in the city centre with everything within a short walk. Views from the windows over the roof tops to the distant hills is stunning.
Our visit to the Arena was a success especially the Placido Domingo concert.
Thank you to both Micaela and Nicola for allowing us to stay in their apartment - we hope to be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road67222...
1 review
“Lovely, comfortable, character apartment in fabulous location!!”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Just off the beautiful Piazza Earbe, with many cafes and restaurants to discover near by, as well as gelato, cheese and wine shops. The apartment is in the old grain building, with beautiful character, air conditioning and plenty of breakfast supplies on arrival. Lots of local information is in the apartment, even with train times for day trips to Venice and Lake Garda. Washing machine was great addition to facilities. Michaela and Nicola were very warm and welcoming and very happy to help with anything. We booked to see the Opera in the open air Roman Arena which was a 10 min stroll from the apartment in Piazza Bra - which was fabulous! Lots to discover and enjoy in this great location where we didn't need a car. Many thanks to Michael and Nicola for a great week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catrin104...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heart of Verona”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is in the centre of Verona old town. Whilst on the top floor there's a lift and the views of Verona are stunning. We were met by the lovely host Nickell and there was a packed fridge full of goodies to help settle us in.. The kitchen is very small so you need to plan to eat out but you are literally surrounded by places to eat.. Verona is beautiful well worth a visit..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
240alison...
Warwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Verona city trip”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a great stay in Verona and the apartment was in a central and ideal location.
It is situated in one of the oldest buildings in Verona and the view from the windows were spectacular. It was clean and tidy and we had everything we needed. The owner met us and showed us everything we needed to know. He provided a fridge full of basics. We had enough provisions for breakfast everyday.
Top floor meant you needed to use the lift after a long day out. The key to the door can be tricky.
Verona is beautiful at any time of year. It's location makes it ideal to go to,Venice for the day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The most beautiful apartment, spotlessly clean. The views from apartment across Verona are stunning.
We were met outside by owner who was really helpful with advice and recommendations. The fridge had milk,butter, jams and croissants. The bathroom has good quality shower gels and shampoo.
You could not get a better position in Verona the best restaurants and shops on your doorstep. All sights within walking distance. Taxi rank 2 mins away.
You can get train to Venice or Milan taking about an hour and a half or lake Garda in half an hour so excellent base.
I can honestly say I can not find any fault with this apartment and can not recommend it enough.
I will definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing