We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Panini Verona Mordimi Panuozzeria
Ranked #1 of 6 Quick Bites in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Panuozzo E Tipico Panino Pizza Della Costiera Sorrentina Ne Prepariamo Una Varieta Per Tutti I Gusti Il Panuozzo È Preparato Al Momento Avanti A Te Cosi Potrai Controllare Con I Tuoi Occhi Come Viene Farcito Pronto In 2 Minuti
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Fantastic pizza with burratta and fresh tomatoes my daughter. Had salami, also amazing. Friendly and fun service with lots of smiles and genuine interest in what we thought of their food. Tried to get them to move to Belfast but no luck yet. Can’t recommend Mordimi enough!!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank mcqueenm2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (998)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 998 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

During our 10-day trip to Verona my wife and I had lunch here twice. Great sandwiches of gargantuan proportions. We aren't big eaters and a shared sandwich was enough for us.
You can choose your fillings from the selections posted on the walls or select your own combination. Very friendly service. All for about 8 euros for a very tasty and filling sandwich and a bottle of water.
I'd have given it 5 stars but for the fact that there seems to be no loo for customers, A surprising omission in a place which offers beer and wine and remains open till 11pm. Boozers beware.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank therealjug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Came across this little gem just by chance,and so glad we did. Such kind friendly people,the panini's were to die for absolutely yummy( and you are so right why go to McDonalds !) Prices well all I can say, dont miss taking a visit ! Would recommend to everyone. Thanks again the 4 English ladies !

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Fabrizio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

We got into Verona at about 2pm today and went looking for lunch. Mordimi was just perfect. They have a huge variety of sandwiches which they serve hot. We chose a porchetta-cheese-and-lettuce sandwich which was big enough for the two of us to share. There are stools as well as regular tables to sit at while you eat. Our nicely filled sandwich and a small bottle of chilled sparkling water came to only €8. Very friendly service from the lady at the counter too. Everything you want a sandwich place to be!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 588Bunny22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018

We stopped by for a late afternoon sandwich. They had a variety of sandwich options, all made to order. There were even vegetarian and vegan sandwich options. The sandwiches were large and tasty.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FactotumDellaCitta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panini Verona Mordimi Panuozzeria also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to Panini Verona Mordimi Panuozzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing