We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic central Verona apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Terrazza-terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrazza-terrace
living room living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
Terrazza-terrace
living room
living room with sofa bed
living room
full furnished kitchen
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bedroom 1
bathroom 1
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
Terrace
View from the terrace
Sunset from the terrace
View from the terrace
entrance of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Verona, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
D C
Kirriemuir, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic central Verona apartment”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was very large and spacious and clean. The views over Verona were wonderful. The owner was very welcoming and helpful. I would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
All the best.
Rosella.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cecilou02...
Tours, France
1 review
“Wonderful apartment with great location”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment is nothing but perfect! It is as pretty as pictures but bigger than it looks, located in a quiet area but close to city center (5 minutes walking) and there is the best ice cream shop at the foot of the apartment! The AC works perfectly which was very important with hot weather we got.
Rosella and his husband are very nice people, always available and ready to help.
We will definitely go back to Rosella's place when we visit Verona.
Thanks for everything Rosella, it was perfect and your place is wonderful.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
872nicola...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, spacious apartment in good location”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed in this apartment for a week and during this time took train journeys to Venice, Bolzano, Mantova and Brescia. The apartment was close to the train station as well as being within an easy walking distance of the centre of Verona.
The apartment was very clean and had all of the facilities we required. We particularly enjoyed the roof terrace in the evenings.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starrock
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, well-appointed apartment in a great location”
Reviewed March 23, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is meticulously furnished and maintained with a generous amount of living space and amenities. We, a family of four, thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated the hospitality of Rosella, who provided a lot of suggestions for our dining and sightseeing. All major attractions of Verona are within 15 minutes of walking distance from the apartment. An underground parking space can be rented for 7 euro a day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KassieH62...
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“So much space, great stay!”
Reviewed March 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is just as nice as it looks in the pictures. There is an elevator to get your luggage up to the top.

The parking she rents is super convenient and cheap, which made exploring the area very easy.

Main squares are a short walk, and great food in the area.

Considering the quality of this rental, this is the best deal I've had on a flat in Europe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B67Rita
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“No detail overlooked! Elegant apartment in convenient location.”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Rosella and her husband were perfect hosts for our brief stay in historic Verona.
The apartment: elegantly styled and very practical for our family of four.
The location: easy walking distance to all the sights, restaurants and supermarkets.
The service: Rosella spent time to orientate us to the apartment and her beloved Verona. She even kindly gave us a lesson in making espresso with a cafetired!
Thank you :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlotte...
Wolverhampton, England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay 💕”
Reviewed December 4, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

What a beautiful place to stay in Verona! Lovely hosts, clean, comfortable and convenient!

Rosella gave us a lovely overview of the apartment and Verona going through places to see, eat and a bit behind them. They left us nibbles, a few drinks and even got a tutorial on making espresso the Italian style!

If we ever return or our friends want to go will definitely be recommending

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing