We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a lovely place”
Review of Casa Panvinio

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Casa Panvinio
Ranked #10 of 433 Verona B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 3, 2013

My wife and i stayed here for one night. the place is located in the central of the city.The problem is that its hard to find were to park in the area and the entrance to the street is not aloud for cars not from the area, unless you have a city pass. you should contact the owners bacause they are very helpful. they explaned everything and helped alout. the rooms are clean and decorated. it's a nice choise of a lovely place.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yair S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 150 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2013

Stayed at Casa Panvinio for one night whilst visiting Verona.

Beautifully decorated and very clean rooms with good air conditioning and in a perfect location just across the road from the river, our host was very kind and helpful and showed us round and recommended what to do whilst in Verona.

I would recommend this B&B to anyone staying in Verona and would stay again if visiting the city.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrAvElQuE3N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank teacher2268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Susanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Svetlana-ODS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tsubys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Verona hotels
0.3 mi away
Accademia Hotel
Accademia Hotel
#2 of 78 in Verona
1,884 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Milano & Spa
Hotel Milano & Spa
#9 of 78 in Verona
2,412 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mazzanti
Mazzanti
#10 of 78 in Verona
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Agli Scaligeri
B&B Agli Scaligeri
#1 of 433 in Verona
207 reviews
0.3 mi away
Il Sogno di Giulietta
Il Sogno di Giulietta
#6 of 433 in Verona
725 reviews
0.2 mi away
Corte Realdi
Corte Realdi
#8 of 433 in Verona
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Panvinio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Panvinio

Address: Lungadige Panvinio 19/A, 37121, Verona, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 433 B&Bs / Inns in Verona
Price Range: $121 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Casa Panvinio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing