We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of Truly Verona

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Truly Verona
Ranked #12 of 172 Specialty Lodging in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I had great experience with this service. Together with a group of friends, I stayed in one of the apartments in downtown Verona: it was beautiful, clean, spacious and in a middle of downtown area. Staff were extremely friendly and quick in answering emails, moreover they quickly and professionally reacted after learning of loud works in a building where i originally booked the apartment. They offered great alternative and we were very happy. Great service, great apartments. Highest recommendation.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bojana387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (144)
There are newer reviews for Truly Verona
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 144 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014

My husband and I stayed in this beautiful apartment for 5 nights in May. Everything about this apartment - from easy booking, smooth check-in, location, and cool design - was absolutely perfect. We booked the apartment directly through 'Apartments in Verona' site; their staff was quick to respond and very accommodating. I requested a cleaning service during our stay and it was arranged with no trouble.
We texted Enrico from the agency when we were about 10 minutes away from Verona (we drove from Milan), and by the time we got to the apartment he was waiting for us in front of the house. He showed us around the apartment and then personally took my husband to the nearest parking garage. He was very helpful and polite.
The apartment was extremely spacious, with a fully equipped kitchen, a fast Wi-Fi connection, and a huge walk-in closet. The bed was super comfortable.
But the best part about this rental was the hassle-free checkout. We simply put the keys on the table in the kitchen and left. Renting of apartments should always be this easy and smooth.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SeSn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mikelocho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Salvatore P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Ruggero S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Martine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Alessandro_cesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Verona hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Milano & Spa
Hotel Milano & Spa
#8 of 77 in Verona
2,297 reviews
0.2 mi away
Giulietta e Romeo Hotel
0.1 mi away
Accademia Hotel
Accademia Hotel
#1 of 77 in Verona
1,811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Arts
Grand Hotel Des Arts
#3 of 77 in Verona
1,159 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bologna
Hotel Bologna
#6 of 77 in Verona
789 reviews
0.0 mi away
Il Sogno di Giulietta
Il Sogno di Giulietta
#7 of 425 in Verona
696 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Truly Verona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Truly Verona

Address: Via Ponte Rofiolo 2/A | Corso Porta Nuova, 5, 37121, Verona, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 172 Specialty Lodging in Verona
Price Range: $111 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer a variety of selected charming apartments in the center of Verona, we like to offer quality and tradition. Our apartments are all situated in the best locations of town and they all have comforts like air conditioning, good wifi connection and quality interior design. We like historical buildings and modern design, this is why you will find a lot of charm in our apartments. At Truly Verona our staff speaks english and other languages, you can ask to our staff assistance for all your needs, advices for the best restaurants, tours or extra services like valet, private driver, chef, romantic dinner in the apartment and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Truly Verona reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing