We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Variety at bargain prices ”

La Bottega della Gina
Ranked #7 of 1,442 Restaurants in Verona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $20
Cuisines: Gastropub
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

We were thrilled by the amazing variety contained in their tortellini degustazione - large plate at the bargain price of €8,50

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank HornF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,314 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful homemade tortelloni! We got there just before closing time but they made a mix of their tortelloni to go which was great.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank F5583ZYchristophers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

Great restaurant- best meal we had in Verona - we had 2 teens with us they loved it too - loved the zucchini flowers, seafood pasta, bigoll with scallops, beef tagilata- all yum!
Lovely waitress

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank IrelandCorkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

We visited here for lunch on our first day in Verona. The pasta is beautifully fresh and there is a good selection to choose from. Alternatively, they will make a mixed plate with a little of each type of stuffed pasta. The pastas we had were very tasty. They cook it in front of you too. Staff were very friendly and prices were reasonable. Seating is very limited and quite cramped - expect to be sharing a table with others. A better idea might be to get the food to go.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank POC-CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Very polite and kind people service and the best pasta I’ve ever had. It is located in a narrow street and is a really great small restaurant with not many tables to sit, but you can take the food with you as well. Recommend to all pasta lovers :)))

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 955matejr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Bottega della Gina also viewed

Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
 
Verona, Province of Verona
Verona, Province of Verona
 

Been to La Bottega della Gina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing