We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Verona Jazz
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ciopeta(Verona)
View Hotel
Hotel Colomba d'Oro(Verona)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
101
19
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
19
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastriesair conditioningliving roomperfect locationstefanohostaccommodationbnbarenacity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 125 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I stayed here for 3 nights , the accommodation is immaculate ,the rooms are clean ,bright
,modern and beautifully decorated . Its location is second to none only ten minutes from the
main square , Steffano our host was very friendly and always there to help be it directions or
where to eat , the accommodation itself is split into many levels a open plan sitting room which
leads up stairs to the dinning area and patio doors to the beautiful sun terrace where you can
relax with a coffee or wine in the evenings ,
I have never felt so at home and relaxed , i can't thank steffano enough for his kindness and
hospitality .If i ever have the pleasure of visiting Verona again i will definitely stay here again

Neil Foxon

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeilFoxon46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano F, Proprietario at B&B Verona Jazz, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2012

What can I say, I am flattered. The approval is the best spur to become better. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

The photographs do not do the b&b justice. The rooms are stylish, spacious, clean and all with air conditioning.The bathrooms are modern with a supply of fresh white towels There is also a shared area- open plan on split levels; a living room, dining area and a roof terrace where you can enjoy the sun and look at the rooftops of Verona. The proprietor is friendly, warm and eager to make sure we had everything we needed. He went out of his way to recommend sites of interest and explain the history of Verona to us. The b&b felt like a home from home, we were able to relax and use it at our convenience. The amphitheatre is just two minutes walk from the b&b and ten minutes to the centre, although it took us slightly longer as we couldn't resist shopping along the way.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano F, Proprietario at B&B Verona Jazz, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2012

Thanks, especially for your friendship.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefano F, Proprietario at B&B Verona Jazz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews