We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Veronality
from $22.46
More Info
from $99.97
More Info
from $77.50
More Info
from $39.31
More Info
Reviews (1,150)
Filter reviews
1,149 results
Traveler rating
1,005
113
20
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,005
113
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bike tour cooking class tiramisu food tour small group pasta lake garda wine tasting lovely guide answered all our questions learn something would highly recommend this tour wealth of knowledge highlight of our trip great tour great introduction walking tour of verona
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,149 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This tour was so enjoyable and informative! Irene, our guide, was such a delightful person...knowledgable, articulate, and genuine. She was very considerate and gracious about accommodating the various dietary restrictions presented by some of us. The foods and wines were all regional and delicious.
I highly recommend this experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank palmerdesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Irene, our spectacular guide, and the entire staff could not have made our experience any better. Every stop was both welcoming and informative - we had a fabulous day in Verona. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Maps813918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful tour, beautiful nature, very nice people and excellent wine. We learned a lot about Prosecco wine and can highly recommend this tour.

Thank 939theresen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The class was fun, and the results were absolutely delicious! The chef, though delightful, seemed very rushed to get through everything.

Thank DHRK_LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As other reviews will testify, Cristina - our tutor for the day - was an absolute delight. She was very knowledgable, patient and encouraging, complimented by some wit and a good sense of humour!

The class was incredibly enjoyable and extremely satisfying. In this time we jointly created vegetable risotto, and individually created fresh tagliatelle pasta and a tiramisu. Although listed as a 3 hour class, our class gently meandered to 4 hours due to a very relaxed lunch, where we enjoyed the fruits of our labours with a glass (or 2!) of sparkling white wine.

The best compliement I can give is that I felt like we were learning to cook at a friends house, the atmosphere Cristina created was so relaxed, friendly and informal. I thoroughly reccommend anybody visiting Verona to try this cooking experience - a fantastic way to immerse yourself into Italian culture before exploring Verona in the latter part of the day.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank mellberg1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews