We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Euromotel Croce Bianca
Nearby Hotels
$176
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$124
$109
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$323
$292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$122
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Fiera(Verona)
$98
$92
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$222
$216
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Luca(Verona)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Des Arts(Verona)
$180
$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Leon D'Oro(Verona)(Great Value!)
$189
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
84
203
103
25
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
203
103
25
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake gardaitalian channelspark the carverona centremotorwaycitymigroseurossignalbeatrice
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 423 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We spent two nights at this hotel. Overall we were very happy. Yes the rooms are a little tired, but our room was quiet. It was nice to have air conditioning after a few nights without before arriving in Verona. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The large supermarket with laundromat is very handy. It's only a short drive in to town.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank epicmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Stayed here overnight on the way home from Venice. room was small/narrow and dark. At least half of the sockets were not working so that we struggled to use laptop and charge mobiles. Cistern in toilet wouldn't stop running until I took lid off and fiddled with it - lid had to stay off otherwise it started running again. We arrived very tired and very late otherwise I would have asked for another room. Good price, relatively close to motorway, but doubt I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemini2656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euromotel_VR, Responsabile reception at Euromotel Croce Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2013

Sorry if you felt uncomfortable with the room.

We checked the toilet cistern and actually it was very slow in refilling - of course, we changed it.

Regular maintenance checks are carried out on the toilet cisterns in order to keep them working well :Sorry if the one in your room wasn't working properly at the time of your stay

As for the sockets = we also checked all the sockets in your room and they all work.
In each room there is a circuit breaker (a safety device that stops electrical current in case of problems).
Probably the one in your room was set on 'OFF' .
This problem can be solved instantly by simply turning back on 'ON' the mentioned device.

Of course our frontdesk (available 24/24), if there is a complain, would have tried to solve the problems or would have given you a different room.

We are sorry for this miscommunication but we understand that it was very late and that you were to tired to complain or ask for another room.

Again, sorry for the inconvenience and for not being able to tell you about the circuit breaker.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Positive issues: own parking, nice breakfast, big supermarket and gasoline station with car washing are near the hotel, bus station is near the hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Good value for such price.
BUT: the hotel is rather old in general, but clean. It's not not close to downtown, about 30 minutes to get by bus. The hotel is near the roads so it is a little bit noisy.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank y_ivanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Our family of 5 stayed two nights. The rooms, beds and bathrooms were very old; but clean. The walls were thin and i could here the entire conversation of the couple next door. Thank God they did not do other activities. You either need to take a bus into the city or have a car.
The breakfast was very good with a full spread. There are excellent low cost restaurants near the hotel.
For our family with a car it was worth it to stay here.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sneezenwheez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights. Our room was very clean, the bathroom as well. Even though we stayed for such a short time, the room was cleaned and the towels were changed the second day. The breakfast is rich and very good. We liked it very much. The staff was extremely friendly and they advised us what was worth a visit in case of such a short visit and what not. The hotel had a large parking place, it was easy to find a place to park the car. Also, the hotel has an elevator which is helpful if you have luggage. Although it is located far from the center of the city, you can access the center easily, as the bus station is just across the street. If you need to buy something, there is also a supermarket very close nearby (2-3 minutes walking). I would definitely recommend this place if you care for your money and you don't necessarily want to stay in the center.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews