We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Fiera
Nearby Hotels
$176
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$124
$109
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel San Luca(Verona)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Euromotel Croce Bianca(Verona)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$323
$292
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$122
$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Des Arts(Verona)
$180
$166
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$179
$168
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$222
$216
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Leon D'Oro(Verona)(Great Value!)
$189
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveler rating
125
269
177
58
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
269
177
58
26
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 655 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2012

i stayed for four nights at fiera verona on october.The room size was very good, furniture not to modern but nice, the bed was big and the rooms temperature was fine. The stuff was helpfull enough, and the breakfast was great. The only minus was the distance from the city center. too far to walk but very close with the bus. if you have, no problem on taking the bus every time you want to get in the center (the busstop is outside hotels door), its a very good value for money hotel and i recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudio28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

We spent 2nights there and 10 minutes by driving to tourist area where we can find lot of restaurants and shops.

Hotel staff very friendly and informative. They offer free-internet but very slow.

Our room is a bit small for 3peoples and toilet too, but in general acceptable.

I like breakfast since lot of thing.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EurasieTravelAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We spend one night in Hotel Fiera in August and we were very satisfied. If you have a car; free parking, small room but confortable (European style), comfortable but small bed (European style!!), standard with balcony. About 20 minutes walk from historic center. Standard no surprise hotel like Holiday Inn in America...PS If this review was helpful for you please click on helpful vote!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JACK2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I stayed a Hotel Fiera for one night while in Verona for a concert at the Arena. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Verona Convention Center/Trade Pavilions; however, Hotel Fiera is far from the city center.

The reception was very cold and non-welcoming when I checked in. I did not feel like I was a welcomed guest or if they cared about the business I was bringing them. There is an insufficient amount of parking in the hotel's parking lot and we ended up parking out on the street. The lobby was sparsely decorated and the sofas were uncomfortable. The bar was well stocked and tended by a competent barman.

I reserved a 90 euro/night, double room for single use and I was assigned to a room located on the sixth floor. The room was small and basic. There was a shared balcony with the neighboring room. It opened out to a wall which was too high to look over, so no view at all from here.

The room was clean and furnished with the basic necessities, though it was far from being soundproof. Noise from the hallway was disturbing, as was the noise from adjacent rooms. There was an old style television (not flat screen) and a writing desk with electric outlets for my PC. The bed mattress was uncomfortable and fitted with standard quality linens. I had a queen bed, but my feet hung over the end of the bed. The bathroom was small and stocked with the basic amenities (a bottle of bath soap/shampoo combination, a shower cap, hand lotion and a bar of soap). The shower stall was spacious, though there wasn't very much water pressure. I could only find flimsy plastic cups in the bathroom and mini bar. (I like to keep my toothbrush and razor in a glass.) The free Wi-Fi was good, though you will need a User ID/password from the front desk.

The evening staff was more helpful, attentive and pleasant. They helped call a taxi for me. The breakfast buffet was well stocked. I won't be returning to Hotel Fiera on my next visit to Verona. It doesn't seem like the hotel deserves the four star rating they advertise.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirto56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

very clean and nice. easily access the city by bus, but a little away from the centre of town. the staff were very helpful. the breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank tom r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews