We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Ca Terese

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Polish first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ironjajo
Romano D'ezzelino
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved our stay ”
Reviewed November 7, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful


The apartment was quite large. The kids loved their small bedroom, I loved the living area and the open kitchen. We ate there most evenings, and found everything we needed in the kitchen. There is a market close by, but also some restaurants, had we decided to eat out more often - but travelling with kids, it's usually easier to stay home for dinner.

We did enjoy beautiful evening strolls along the nearby canals, visited the oldest Venetian church just across the canal. The area is very peaceful (a much needed break after the hussle and busstle of the city center!)

We have already recommended the apartment to our friends, and hope to return ourselves... one day...

 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peter c
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in venice”
Reviewed November 4, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely apartment in Venice was everything me and my girlfriend wanted. It is in a lovely area of Venice, in the Dorsoduro, which is beautiful, quiet, with some lovely restaurants/bars and piazzas. It is ideally located, only 5 mins walk from the nearest vaporetto (boat bus service), but you can walk anywhere in Venice, we walked from the apartment to the Rialto Bridge by mistake one day! The apartment itself has been recently modernised or updated, and has been excellently finished. There are 2 lovely bedrooms, a large bathroom and a big kitchen and living area. All the furniture is new, and there really isn't anything you could wish for that want there. Dealing with the people who owned the apartment couldn't have been easier, always willing to help with directions or guidance when we asked them, they couldn't have been more helpful really.

If you are looking for a beautiful apartment in a lovely area of Venice, you cant go wrong with Ca Terese, it comes highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location quality of apartment
Liked least: Nothing was unlikeable about the apartment or the location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Climber19...
1 review
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
694marinb
San Sebastian - Donostia, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
velourpou...
Longpont-sur-Orge, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sabrina d
Province of Vicenza, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
D4d3_VI
Arzignano, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing