We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A great apartment to see Venice from. The location was perfect, close enough to everything but yet just outside of the main tourist areas ! The apartment was great for 4 people and the service from Yumiko was wonderful. Would definitely recommend to friends wanting to visit Venice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable apartment in a great area. Owner very easy to deal with - someone met us at boat dock and walked us to apartment. No issues on our quick visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had only 2 nights in this fantastic apartment. One of the best accomodations we have stayed in so far. There is nothing not to love and highly recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda G
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location - beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in 5 different places throughout Italy and this was the NICEST apartment we stayed at. Beautifully decorated, clean and PERFECT LOCATION. Taking the boat from the Airport was really cool and meeting Yumiko at the boat stop was easy. We walked everywhere, Canal Grande, Piazza San Marco, St. Mark's Square, Basilica di San Marco and Doge's Palace (you must visit this). I would go back here and will recommend to everyone I know.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you,
hope to see you soon in Venice.
Regards
Pier and Aldo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanbaum
Detroit
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed May 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We really enjoyed the apartment. It was clean and nicely furnished. Location was good for us. We enjoyed walking around Venice and quickly found our paths from the apartment. We were met at the water taxi upon our arrival which was very convenient. I would recommend it

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 24, 2017
Thank you, and hope to see you soon in Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
B0nnie196...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Charming Apartment in a lovely quiet location.”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This is our last day in this beautiful apartment. Have never been so happy that I chose this for our getaway. We really wanted to experience living like the locals and we certainly got that. The owners organised Yumiko to meet us at the Arsenal stop at 20.15 and she took us to the apartment. She also organised groceries to be in the apartment on arrival so that we had items for breakfast. This was a big help and much appreciated. Aldos wife also phoned to see that we had arrived and that everything was ok. Nothing was too much trouble. We were staying in the apartment for 5 nights and contacted Yumiko and asked for more towels which she dropped off. Great service! If there was to be one room for improvement it would be to replace all the mattresses. This did disturb our sleep somewhat. I would definitely come back and recommend it to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
thank you so much for coming, hope to see you soon in Venice!Thanks for your valuable advice, we will do our best to improve the apartment
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
Thank you for coming! and hope to see yo soon in Venice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing