We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfetto!”

Review of CA DEI DAI

EXTERIOR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
3 reviews
EXTERIOR
EXTERIOR
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
DINNING_ROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Fabricio...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Be aware in Venecia!”
Reviewed July 1, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Venice, but not because of the appartment. We booked through Only Apartments and from the very beginning we noticed strange and confusing information about the prices. In the OA web said total price 307€ (2 nights), but then there were "extra" charges as "check in fee" (?) and cleaning for a total of more than 100€. Unfortunately we didn't see these details and we booked. We are now checking the price on the FAVille web and the price and conditions ("The check-in and cleaning services are included in the total price") are complete different from the ones we had at OA, and we fell very dissapointed to have suffered this fraud. The best of all was the check in guy, Federico who helped us a lot in everything during our stay. The department is Ok, but it is not comfortable at all for the family: tinny entrance, three floors difficult to go. The location is great, right behing Saint Mark's Square, but I'm sure there are better places for less money. Everything is very close in Venice. My recommendation is not to choose your stay according to the location. And be aware of this tricky sites who charge a lot of "extras" without any need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Dear Fabricio,
we thank you for your message but we are very surprised to read your review about our apartment. You decided to book the flat through Only Apartments, one of the websites where we offer it. We think it's not correct to give a bad opinion about the accommodation, while you wrote that it is located in a good location and our check-in service with Federico was helpful. We are the owner of the apartment and we offered you the services promised. In the ad, it's written that the apartment is on the 3rd floor and also check-in and cleaning fees are mentioned there. We are sorry if you didn't read all the information before confirming the booking, but we are not responsible of this issue and of the fact you paid to Only Apartments an additional fee. You decided by your own to book there. On our website Faville Tours we offer a travel package, including all the services. We really think that it is not a good reason to express such a negative view.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helenebri...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed May 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 25, 2018
Grazie mille per la tua recensione! E' stato un vero piacere ospitarvi e terremo conto del vostro suggerimento per il divano letto! A presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fel_ter74
L'Aquila, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2017
Grazie per aver condiviso con noi la tua opinione! Siamo felici di sapere che vi siete trovati bene nel nostro appartamento! Le spese di pulizia sono visibili nella prenotazione di Booking.com prima di confermare la prenotazione e, in ogni caso, sono comprensive anche di biancheria da letto, bagno e servizio di accoglienza al check.in
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing