We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Older Apt”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of CA MAURICE

EXTERIOR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EXTERIOR
KITCHEN KITCHEN
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
EXTERIOR
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
DINNING_ROOM
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
OTHERS
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
OTHERS
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
OTHERS
OTHERS
BEDROOM
KITCHEN
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
snlgerste...
Fairfax County, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Nice Older Apt”
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Their representative met us promptly at the dock to lead us to apt and fill us in on rules. The apt is quite large in a great location, although showing its age. Main disappointment was that there was absolutely no supplies in kitchen. We are used to at least a starter package (coffee, sugar, salt, paper towels, etc) This has been the case in almost all of the dozens of apts we have rented. Also, we arrived on a Sun, so after searching out the nearest grocery - it was closed. In conclusion, I would recommend the apt, just be sure to bring some basics with you.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2016
Thank you for your review!
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time in Venice and your appreciated the apartment Ca Maurice.
As self-catering apartment, the kitchen is fully equipped but we do not supply anything regarding food.
We hope to host you again in the future!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
86aluap
Berlin, Deutschland
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2018
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive review. It would be a big pleasure for us to host you again.
All the best!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eleonora...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2018
Buongiorno Eleonora,
grazie mille per aver dedicato qualche minuto a recensire la nostra proprietà.
Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato la location e l'impegno del nostro staff. Per quanto riguarda i problemi segnalati faremo il possibile per ripristinare le pareti che sfortunatamente soffrono dell'alta umidità presente a Venezia e a riparare e/o sostituire il divano letto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing