We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“absolutely fabulous!”
extra large and super comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony extra large and super comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
enjoy dining with open doors on the balcony
picturesque view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
entrance room
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
larger bathroom
larger bathroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
smaller bathroom
connecting room between the bedrooms and the bathrooms
third bedroom
third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Larry S
1 review
“absolutely fabulous!”
Reviewed October 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

booked a water taxi on arrival and dropped off literally at the front door! Beautiful apartment and great location!!! Nicolette the owner met us at the unit and provided some very helpful info on the area. I would definitely book through truly Venice again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeHighl...
Nova Scotia
Level 5 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Ideal Ideal”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We spent hours and hours trying to select the 'very best' apartment rental in Venice... and I think we nailed it. From the moment we met Emanuele at check in, we knew things were going to be great. He spent a good 1/2 hour going over every possible detail with us, including recommendations for local bars and restaurants. The apartment was perfect for our 3 mid 50's couples. The apartment is very well equipped, beautifully decorated and classy in every way. The location is ideal... close enough to Rialto and St. Mark's, but far enough away from the crowds when you just want a break. The apartment is a 30 second walk to the San Stae vaporetto stop and only a minute or two to restaurants, cafes, bakeries and grocery stores. Our group has travelled throughout Europe in the past and we all agreed... this might be the nicest apartment we've booked. Thanks so much Nicoletta and Emanuele!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrismang...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment, great location and lovely owners”
Reviewed September 11, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

After a 25 minute water taxi, we were met directly outside the apartment by Emanuele (the co owner) who was very keen to help us, make sure we were feeling welcome and bestowed his top tips for places to eat, drink and how to enjoy the sights without hassle (on a map and list).

Like most of Venice, the appartment has a rustic feel from the outside and leading to the first floor. Once inside the finish is excellent, contemporary but yet characterful, spotlessly clean and well appointed.

Like most of the reviews already written, we would come back at the drop of a hat given the chance.....and probably will soon!

Thanks Emanuele and Nicolette

Kind regards Chris and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt N
1 review
“Excellent location, fantastic apartment.”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ca Pesaro Piano Noble is in an excellent location. The Rialto bridge is only five minutes walk, as is the main market, but the apartment itself is in a quiet picturesque street with a charming balcony view. The air conditioning was essential, being a welcome escape from the scorching August temperatures. The whole apartment was well equipped, very comfortable and spacious, and the owner very helpful and informative. The apartment helped make our family's holiday in Venice a wonderful experience, we would highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaB19...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful clean modern apartment in a beautiful quiet building, located in a quiet part of Venice. We had a wonderful stay here...felt like locals shopping at the nearby market, yet could walk to Rialto in about 10 minutes and to San Marco in about 20 minutes. The apartment is a 1 minute walk from the San Stae vaporetto stop which was so convenient. Emanuelle met us at the boat when we arrived and couldn't have been more kind and welcoming. He provided us with lots of information about restaurants and nearby shopping. I highly recommend this apartment...we will definitely stay here on our next trip to Venice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps71543...
1 review
“Happily ensconced in the lap of Venice”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

One can literally fall out the front door into the heart of Venice and feel like a resident. The owners met me at the vaporetto stop, a stones through away, and gave me a wonderful introduction to the local gastronomic opportunities and locations of services i might need. The apartment itself was as wonderful as it was easy for the six of us enjoy dinners together when we wanted. Very well designed, up to date and beautiful. All in All a fantastic introduction to Venice!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Bellissima!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous, convenient location to Vaparetto stop, local grocery stores, great little restaurants, wonderful gelato parlours, and only a 10 minute walk to the Rialto Bridge.

Wonderfully appointed with luxurious modern furnishings, comfortable beds, hot showers, and a fully stocked gourmet kitchen for entertaining. The terazzo flooring was extraordinary.

Everything we were promised was delivered -- and there was even a bottle of Prosecco wating for us in the fridge upon our arrival -- grazi!

Wonderful hosts for an equally wonderful trip. I would not hesitate to recommend to others, and we would certainly stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing