We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, fantastic apartment.”
extra large and super comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony extra large and super comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
extra large and super comfortable living room
the living room pend on a large Istria Stone balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
enjoy dining with open doors on the balcony
picturesque view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
picturesque canal view enjoyable from the balcony
extra large and super comfortable living room
entrance room
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
brand new kitchen
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
larger bathroom
larger bathroom
second bedroom
second bedroom
smaller bathroom
connecting room between the bedrooms and the bathrooms
third bedroom
third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Matt N
1 review
“Excellent location, fantastic apartment.”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Ca Pesaro Piano Noble is in an excellent location. The Rialto bridge is only five minutes walk, as is the main market, but the apartment itself is in a quiet picturesque street with a charming balcony view. The air conditioning was essential, being a welcome escape from the scorching August temperatures. The whole apartment was well equipped, very comfortable and spacious, and the owner very helpful and informative. The apartment helped make our family's holiday in Venice a wonderful experience, we would highly recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PamelaB19...
1 review
“Loved it!”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wonderful clean modern apartment in a beautiful quiet building, located in a quiet part of Venice. We had a wonderful stay here...felt like locals shopping at the nearby market, yet could walk to Rialto in about 10 minutes and to San Marco in about 20 minutes. The apartment is a 1 minute walk from the San Stae vaporetto stop which was so convenient. Emanuelle met us at the boat when we arrived and couldn't have been more kind and welcoming. He provided us with lots of information about restaurants and nearby shopping. I highly recommend this apartment...we will definitely stay here on our next trip to Venice!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps71543...
1 review
“Happily ensconced in the lap of Venice”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

One can literally fall out the front door into the heart of Venice and feel like a resident. The owners met me at the vaporetto stop, a stones through away, and gave me a wonderful introduction to the local gastronomic opportunities and locations of services i might need. The apartment itself was as wonderful as it was easy for the six of us enjoy dinners together when we wanted. Very well designed, up to date and beautiful. All in All a fantastic introduction to Venice!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
1 review
“Bellissima!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fabulous, convenient location to Vaparetto stop, local grocery stores, great little restaurants, wonderful gelato parlours, and only a 10 minute walk to the Rialto Bridge.

Wonderfully appointed with luxurious modern furnishings, comfortable beds, hot showers, and a fully stocked gourmet kitchen for entertaining. The terazzo flooring was extraordinary.

Everything we were promised was delivered -- and there was even a bottle of Prosecco wating for us in the fridge upon our arrival -- grazi!

Wonderful hosts for an equally wonderful trip. I would not hesitate to recommend to others, and we would certainly stay there again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
morwennau...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing weekend break.... Venice my new fav city!”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just wanted to say a huge thank you from me for such a fantastic service we have have had from you and your team at Truly Venice Apartments. It was so well organised from start to finish, including a return water taxi trip (a highlight in itself)! Please can you let the owners know their restaurant recommendations were fantastic and the apartment very beautiful and suited our needs perfectly.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pmm916
Biggleswade, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious and convenient.”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

For a party of 8 people needing 5 bedrooms this was perfect. We used the smaller, downstairs apartment mainly as extra bedrooms and the beautiful large sitting room overlooking the canal as our main sitting and dining area. The apartment was immaculately clean, and Emanuale, who was there to meet us on arrival, could not have been more friendly and helpful. Being literally only a few metres, with one small bridge, from one of the vaporetto stops along the grand canal made travelling around extremely easy, which was critical for us as one of the party had walking difficulties.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VerenaFro...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful family home from home”
Reviewed January 8, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in several apartments belonging to the owners of this apartment. They are all beautifully furnished in a mixture of comfortable contemporary and antique furnishings with superbly equipped kitchens and excellent modern bathrooms. The apartment on the piano nobile is a spacious and gracious apartment. The larger Terrace apartment is huge and light. It is on the top floor of this lovely old building. The building was the dependence (a specific class of building in ancient Venice!) to the Palazzo Moncenigo. Both apartments are very light but warm in the winter and air conditioned in summer. Both apartments have some outside space - the larger Terrace apartment has two terraces one of which is a sun trap and we enjoyed sitting outside in the mornings for coffee in November! There is lift for both apartments

The location of the building and so the apartments is excellent for access to every part of Venice as it is seconds from the San Stae vaparetto stop. The local supermarket is about 5 minutes away and it is 8 minutes walk to the Rialto market and shops. There are excellent reasonably priced restaurants all around. There are also numerous artisan shops from picture framing to clothes as well as lots of practical shops. As there is a real local community in this area of Venice there are many community events (e.g. Live music) that visitors can enjoy too.

The owners make every effort to ensure their guests have a wonderful visit and are truly knowledgeable about their home city and delight in sharing their knowledge.

We are panning our next visit!

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing