We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Wife LOVES this place!”
Review of Bigoi - Dorsoduro

Bigoi - Dorsoduro
Ranked #17 of 50 Quick Bites in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $6
Cuisines: Italian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner
Neighborhood: San Polo
Description: The new idea of fast italian cuisine, homemade and fresh "Bigoi", ready in 1 minute ...
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

This is a hidden GEM in Venice. It’s super fresh pasta is accompanied by amazing service! The day we were in venice it was raining and we were kind of bummed out. But finding this place immediately brightened our day! You will not regret stopping in here for some authentic italian pasta! Just do it!

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 1,739 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

bigoi is absolutely amazing, better than the famous Pizza Italiana, this place took my heart in Venize more than Gongola

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Granit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

We couldn't believe we found in Venice a place where you can get fresh pasta for a very decent price tag. Not bad at all!

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank DavidFerari79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

I was intrigued by the concept of “past food” (as in pasta served in the style of fast food) and am so glad we tried it out. Despite being made quickly in the shop, the spaghetti here tastes wonderful and appears to be of good quality. Plus the staff are very friendly.

Date of visit: April 2019
2  Thank RevanUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019

I ate bigoi all arrabiata and it was very tasty. Freshly made spaghettilike pasta mixed with sauce of your choice. Very fast service and good price.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank christa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bigoi - Dorsoduro also viewed

 
Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Bigoi - Dorsoduro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.