We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
17 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$279
View deal
Expedia.com$277
Hotels.com$277
Priceline$279
travelup.com$346
Travelocity$278
Trip.com$278
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,807)
Filter reviews
8,808 results
Traveler rating
4,782
2,450
910
398
268
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,782
2,450
910
398
268
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge rooftop pool main island shuttle boat skyline bar hotel shuttle diamond member shuttle service giudecca island beautiful hotel san marco family suite the hotel offers private taxi st marks the hustle and bustle st mark's square
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 8,808 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Everything just worked ... the rooms were great, the location exquisite, the service impeccable ... and a great service with the boat to sail guests to the mainland. Hilton at it's finest - for sure worth a repeat visit in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MrChristianWulff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Dear Sir,
many thanks for your kind review on TripAdvisor! We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at Hilton Molino Stucky and we all hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future to experience another lovely stay in the Serenissima.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

We booked in to the Hilton for last 2 nights of 6 in Venice
Situated in La Giudecca, once a flour mill, this huge building is now a luxury hotel
Our room overlooking Venice was perfect, large and very comfortable
The hotel has a rooftop pool and terrace, plus a cocktail bar with terraces both sides, so you can choose your view !
The executive lounge served breakfast until 10, then snacks and drinks until 9pm
It even had ‘happy hour’ 5-7pm where you could mix your own Aperol spritzer, or drink wine/beer at your leisure
Superb hotel with shuttle boat to San Marco for 8:50€ for the duration of your stay

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank sezzyloulou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive comments and feedback on TripAdvisor. The Hilton Molino Stucky hotel is located on the Giudecca island, a nice and quiet residential area, only a 12 minutes boat ride from the crowded city centre and it is especially appreciated by guests and visitors who like to enjoy a more relaxing side of Venice.
We are pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at our property and that you have appreciated our services and hospitality and we all look forward to welcoming you soon again to experience another pleasant stay in Venice.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Visited here for girlfriends birthday and was so thoroughly dissapointed in this hotel. The rooms are so drab and not cleaned properly. We found an old croissant in our mini bar fridge (which didn't work) that absolutely stunk. I paid to move to another room at a higher price (premium Molino room) save your money, it's far smaller and extremely dark. Not like on photos. Breakfast is very underwhelming and very basic and on top of all this, they charge you pay 13 euro a day for WiFi. Absolute rubbish and was expected alot lot more from a Hilton.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Daniel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Dear Sir,
Thank you for having taken the time to share with us your impressions about your visit at the Hilton Molino Stucky Venice. Our aim is to provide each and every guest with a wonderful and memorable experience and we are sorry that this was not evident in your case. In regard to your first accommodation, we do apologise for the discomfort you have experienced and we feel sorry that you did not appreciate the new refurbished room which was assigned to you. We are also disappointed that you did not enjoy our Hilton Breakfast as we keep receiving lovely feedback from our Guests and we do hope that despite your disappointment on this occasion, we will have the opportunity of welcoming you and your girlfriend back to the hotel at some point in the future.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

A magical place!!! Rooftop pool, great service & super comfortable beds!!! The buffet breakfast is amazing!! Loved the taxi service from the hotel for a mere 8.50 euro for your entire stay. Skyline bar was also great.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank SongsandSayings A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Guest,
thak you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that the Hilton Molino Stucky is a magical place for you! We appreciate your kind comments on our famous breakfast and on our shuttle service to San Marco square and, whatever the occasion may be, we all look forward to welcoming you with us again in the future.
Best regards

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019

Six of us stayed here for a pre-cruise extension with Viking. I was a little concerned about the hotel being on Guidecca but that turned out to be a blessing. With the heat and the crowds on San Marco, it was wonderful to catch the boat (never had long to wait) and return across the water to our "refuge".

Our room was good size and well kept (our view was a brick wall, but we only slept in the room so didn't care). We spent much time on the rooftop and watched the traffic on the canal and the beautiful skyline of Venice. We usually ate our meals on San Marco but really did enjoy the rooftop bar food. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was very good.

The front desk was always pleasant and helpful. If we make it back to Venice, this would be our hotel of choice.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank thor171
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
MolinoStuckyHilton, General Manager at Hilton Molino Stucky Venice, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2019

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed your accommodation and the hotel's location on the Giudecca island as well as our famous rooftop bar with its unique views over Venice and the lagoon. We are very proud that as per Time Out London, our Skyline Rooftop Bar has been awarded as one of the five best in the world! We do hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel at some point in the future to experience another lovely stay in Venice.
Best regards,

Ilio Rodoni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews