We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Nicolo Priuli
Nearby Hotels
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Savoia & Jolanda(Venice)
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$263
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Mercurio Venezia(Venice)(Great Value!)
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arlecchino Hotel(Venice)(Great Value!)
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$372
$287
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
122
167
84
41
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
167
84
41
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelsuperior room with canal viewtwo singles pushed togetherrelaxing stayfabulous citypleasant hotelst marksthe ground floorin easy walking distancenight breakbrick wallmodern bathroomtwo single bedspastriesflights of stairsair conditioningbreakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 434 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

A lovely traditional Venice hotel. We stayed for two nights and chose a Superior Room with Canal View. We were lucky to get room 403 which is on 1st floor and also has a private terrace. Delightful experience every way. Staff very helpful, breakfast good, room lovely. Bottle of prosecco and two glasses in the room when we arrived. The location is excellent on a small quiet canal, and five minutes walk from San Marco. Couldn't have wished for better.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mbambrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

The hotel has its negatives, but the staff's helpfuless made up for them. Nice location. Our room overlooked the canals and gondolas. Nice to wake up to. The staff helped us with every question we had. We were supposed to have our dinner included at the restaurant close by and we forgot to mention it. The manager of the restauarnt noticed a day later and tracked us down at the hotel to make sure we got out money back. Honest people at hotel and restaurant. Only drawback was the hotel was very noisy. Could have just been the other guests who happened to be staying there at the time.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrystalThomas75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The hotel was well located. The view from our room was nice. The walkway across the canal is very busy and the owner of the resturant across the canal takes no care to be quiet as he packs up each night from 11:00pm till 11:30... be sure to close your windows. The staff was not at all friendly, as we continued throughout Italy, I found them to be the least friendly of all of the locations we stayed. Breakfast was a nice inclusion in the price, but the server/care taker of breakfast was very unfriendly and I chose to avoid her every day after my first. For the price I was a bit disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justachic222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

An attractive and very comfortable hotel located close to St Marks Square. I got this deal through airmiles as Venice is very expensive, but it is a very individual city unlike any other I have been to. Breakfast was very good - range of cereals, hams and cheese

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We have spent there 2 days with girlfriend, good place for romantic weekend.

Room was on last floor, nicely decorated with air condition. Clean bathroom, there was just small problem with shower, couldn't adjust height. There was one big bed but unfortunately there were two mattresses joined together so there was small hole in the middle of bed. On first night we couldn't watch TV because there was some problems with cables(antenna, scart, decoder, digi box, some connector, wow!:). It was fixed next day in the morning.

Stuff was helpful, they helped us to buy tickets for concert, explain way where we can find nearest cash machine.

Breakfast was good: bread, toast, boiled eggs, jams, ham, cheese, fruits, cereals, tea, coffee, but no fried eggs with bacon. There are several tables so there is no problem to find place to sit.

Paid 300e for two nights.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maciej82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews