We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,122)
Filter reviews
3,122 results
Traveler rating
2,658
401
50
7
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,658
401
50
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san stae vaporetto stop rialto bridge croissants al ponte water door minute walk train station lovely courtyard water taxi venetian style small canal charming hotel junior suite quiet location three nights modern bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 3,122 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is steps away from the water taxi With easy entrance to the Grand Canal. Super easy to get to from the airport. The morning breakfast is outstanding! Full hot breakfast with any kind of cafe you wish including soy cappuccino. Menu changes a bit each day. We stayed seven days in room 34 in the annex which boasts a huge bathtub large enough for 2. Super quiet. Every need Met including powerful hair dryer. value is tremendous. There is always someone at the front desk -always answering within moments -always happy to help. Highly recommend. Super clean. Must be able to walk stairs to this room. 3 star rated but 5 star accommodations and amenities.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jendbe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

Hotel is very conveniently located, 10 mins to Rialto and 20mins to San Marco square. Very good breakfast, hotel reception staff very helpful as well. Room was cleaned each day and also very big room and bathroom. Taking into consideration that hotel is situated in the city centre it is a good value for money hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 818andreeab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

Ideal location very near the San Stae ferry stop. Very friendly and helpful staff - check-in was relaxing. Good selection at breakfast with as many cappuccinos as you want! Nice room to rest your head for the walks of Venice that are ahead!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ciarrai2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2019 via mobile

My partner and I stayed in the junior suite for 2 nights at the beginning of February. It’s always a worry booking a hotel in an unknown area but we were not disappointed!
Very friendly check in
Fabulous and IMMACULATE room
Plentiful breakfast.
Beautiful cafe lattes!
Near to the san stae vaparetto ( about 40 mins to airport ) .
A 7 min walk to the Rialto bridge.
Brilliant location.
All in all 10/10 for the hotel and its staff.
Feels like a much higher grade of hotel than it is.
Highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank LaineyNic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

We had never been to Venice before, and after a bit of research we found this hotel..... And what a gem it was. Our flight was cancelled From Bristol due to the 2mm of snow that fell, so we ended up travelling a day later than booked. The hotel is lovely, it has 3 entrances but as with anywhere in Venice nothing is that easy to find. We were lucky enough to have a Junior Suite for 3 nights, and it was beautiful. Amazing high ceilings, chandeliers and a great bathroom. Bed was comfy and we slept great every night with no noise heard. Breakfast was very nice, great choice. All the staff were exceptionally nice and helpful, throughout our stay, and we would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank Jukebox696969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews