We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ca' Maria Adele
Nearby Hotels
$292
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$201
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$372
$287
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$233
$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$247
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arlecchino Hotel(Venice)(Great Value!)
$273
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Savoia & Jolanda(Venice)
$239
$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$286
$224
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveler rating
610
66
15
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
610
66
15
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini palacevaporetto stopwater taxisalute churchbreakfast roomsala noirgrand canalboutique hotelroof terracebiscottideluxe roompeggy guggenheimsan marcositting roomdorsoduro areaquiet locationaccademia bridge
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 693 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Super Hotel !!
If you go for some days to Venice, you will enjoy this place ! Just at one stop of vaporetto from San Marco piazza ! ... and at the shadow of Church della Salute just at the Edge of Dorsoduro !

Quite and beautiful ! Choose a "with thema" room !
Gentle people speaking French & English always at your service !
.... And and ....... extraordinary "a la carte" included breakfeast !
Not 99 % ..... but 100 % happy to be there ! For French speaking like us, ask Mr Christian !

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thebelgianfox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Aside from being in one of the most magical and unique cities in the world, I had the great pleasure of staying at an incredibly romantic (yeah, I know, I was alone, but...) and delightful hotels I could have imagined. Organized by a wonderful friend, I placed my trust in him, not knowing what to expect. The water taxi pulled up to a beautiful facade, the Venecian flags draped across the second floor exterior. The glass front doors opened wide and I walked into a tranquil and intimate escape. The concierage greeted me with warmth and escorted me to the reception room, where the unobtrusive staff brought me champagne and biscotti. The walls are wrapped in black velvet, the decor is lush, the fireplace comforting and the couch deep - great care was taken by the owners, Alessio and Nicola Campa in the design. The stress of travel unravelled quickly. My luggage met me in my room, The Oriental and views of the iconic Santa Marie Della Salute graced the windows. What could be better? The staff set the television to a video of Venice, with classical music wafting across the impeccable and clean room. There were the usual amenaties available - the plush robe, comfie slippers, the safe and the bed roll down, complete with rose petals. There was also a letter informing me that the staff would be happy to arrange a trip to Murano, a walking tour with a guide, tickets to a classical concert in San Vidal church or a gondola ride. I took advantage of the concert, which didn't disappoint. It was a really nice touch on the hotel's part. After a great night's sleep on the wonderful mattress, I felt like I had awakened in an obsidian and gold jewellry box. Again, the view couldn't be more spectacular. The breakfast (served until 11:00) was ample and there were many choices for all palates. The staff also provide a light snack for the afternoon. Thoughtful.
Each section of the hotel has a feeling of privacy. This is intentional. Heavy curtains in the halls seperate each room, creating a sense of intimacy. You feel like the only guest in the hotel, and that is how the staff make you feel. They are multilingual, friendly and very helpful. On a more practical note, because it is inevitable to get lost in Venice, the location next to the church made things much easier to navigate (especially at night), and the hotel is ideally located near the Peggy Guggenheim Gallery.
The owners Nicola and Alessio have taken extreme care with Ca Maria Adele. The attention to detail is sublime, right down to the thank you letter I found in my mailbox a few days after my return home. They obviously love what they do and this spills over to the guests. I look forward to going back!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

If you had to take a woman you wanted to impress to a hotel in Venice, but without being flash and ostentatious, this is where you would want to stay. Without a doubt this is where Bond would go - a hotel so 'boutique' that you genuinely feel like you are the only people staying. We saw two other couples. Once. Apart from that I could easily have believed we had the place to ourselves.
It feels like a secret because it looks out onto Santa Maria della Salute, that iconic white domed church you've seen in every Monet and Canaletto of Venice, close enough to touch it. Literally. And yet, being the south side of the Grand Canal it isnt thronged with tourists but feels tranquil, intimate and secluded. Not that that means you're cut off - in fact you are a single two minute vaparetto ride across from St Mark's square. So five minutes after stepping out of the hotel you can be in Harry's bar sipping a bellini. Everything makes you feel like you are special and in a friend;s home - come home late and want a drink? No problem - help yourself to the honesty bar. Want to sit outside? Open up one of the balconies and go ahead. Cant recommend it highly enough. Just bring your Bond soundtrack - trust me.

Room Tip: The oriental room and the sala dei Mori room both look onto Santa Maria Della Salute, but only Sala dei Mori has a balcony, albeit a small one.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Boutiqueseeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

This was a surprise weekend away and my first time to Venice so I was blown away by the whole experience. The hotel was boutique, small but perfectly formed. The rooms and the decor were beautiful & the staff super helpful & friendly. The hotel felt luxurious and special, exclusive & romantic, wonderful from start to finish.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Siobhan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We spent three nights here after Christmasand couldn't have asked for more: a lovely interior, lots of imaginative touches, charming rooms, nice, helpful staff and a fabulous location, with the Salute vaporetto stop right outside the hotel, along with the stunning Punta della Dogana gallery space. Delicious breakfast, prepared and served to order. Outstanding hotel in our opinion.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gorgeous10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews