We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience I Musici Veneziani
from $33.90
More Info
from $33.90
More Info
from $33.90
More Info
Reviews (2,529)
Filter reviews
2,529 results
Traveler rating
2,078
359
53
17
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,078
359
53
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four seasons period costume great performance scuola grande di san teodoro wonderful evening concert hall classical music opera singers beautiful costumes excellent musicians quattro stagioni lead violinist talented musicians front row highlight of our trip visiting venice rialto bridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,529 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a most enjoyable evening with excellent musicians and an incredible soprano, tenor and baritone. The hall is not a typical opera or concert hall and it is first come, first seated by the section you purchased. We ended up in the front row and it was quite worth the extra cost and getting there early. Bellisimo!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We thought it would be a great opportunity to see this performance while we were in Venice. I am SO excited that we attended and saw such expertice. The main violinist was outstanding beyond words! Even if you don't plan an instrument you will appreciate the exceptional level of this performance. I will remember this as one of our top highlights while visiting Italy!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Erica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Prepare to be completely pleased with the musicians, and unhappy with the seats after an hour. Handicap access might be a problem, I could not see a way to get a chair up two long flights. Their processing of prepaid and vouchers was a bit tedious. But we all crammed in and were treated to some stellar violin an cello work. Bass and keyboard, too.

Thank 473PaulS473
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the most amazing evening at this concert, the music and singing was magical, it was funny, moving and an forgettable evening that added to the joy of a holiday in Venice. Would highly recommend, I would also recommend spending the extra 10 euros for a seat in the first ten row and then get there half hour before performance as seats are on first come basis, we were in the second rows and loved it. Thank you so much to all the performers

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank anneliesehodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a Baroque concert with wonderful opera singers. The small orchestra performs beautifully and the singers are just breathtaking! The 18th century costumes are modified and no wigs are worn, which is an improvement. No elevator, so you must use the stairs. Building and the interior add to the beautify of the whole evening. This is located near the Rialto Bridge and easy to find. In general, the music performed is well worth attending after a busy day in grand Venice.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews