We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,388)
Filter reviews
1,388 results
Traveler rating
1,279
83
17
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,279
83
17
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel st angelo made to order eggs quiet street pastries great boutique vaporetto stop breakfast was amazing minute walk water taxi beautiful courtyard first floor san marco every morning junior suite the location is perfect stay in venice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
170 - 175 of 1,388 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Amazing hotel, great staff! Special thanks goes to Sonia (and to others as well) who helped me a lot to organise a bday surprise for my wife and celebration of our wedding anniversary. Highly recommend this hotel! Thank you Corte di Gabriela! Viktor&Sara

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Climber709337
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2019

Dear guest,
thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positive review.
We are glad you enjoyed you stay at Corte di Gabriela on such a special occasion.
Thank you for the kind words on our staff...we do our best every day to meet our guest expectations.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again to our boutique hotel in the near future!
Kind regards,
Gabriella and Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Put simply, the apartment exceeded our expectations on quality of fit-out, furnishings and size. It made our 3 days in Venice far more pleasurable. It was perfectly suited to my daughters aged eight and eleven.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

Dear guest,
thank you so much for this positive review.
We are so happy to hear that you had a very good stay with us, that you liked the suite apartment and the location.
Mostly, it makes us very proud to know you found our service great.
We hope to welcome you again to Corte di Gabriela in the near future.
Kind regards,
Gabriela and Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

This is a beautiful small hotel in a great location, peaceful and quiet, but just a short walk from a water bus stop and some good restaurants. Our room (junior suite with balcony) was spacious and well equipped, with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was excellent, and served in a lovely garden setting. Staff was very kind and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank tracyllss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Dear guest,
thank you for your kind review.
We are happy to know that you liked our boutique hotel and its location, you room and the breakfast, freshly prepared every day.
Thank you for the positive feedback on our staff.
We hope to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future.
Kind regards,
Gabriella and Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

This is my 4th visit to Venice and this hotel is the best place I have ever stayed! And it began with the friendliness of the staff; always ready to accommodate. We actually stayed in their separate apartment with a full kitchen, living room and bedroom. I think the best part was having the lovely setting of the patio each day. The location is so easy to reach many of the areas that attract tourists and then you can return to your peaceful setting.

Room tip: Loved the separate apartment.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank okathryn44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in our suite apartment with courtyard and that you found our hotel the best place you have ever stayed in Venice...it makes us very proud!
Thank you so much for the positive feedback and good words on our staff.
It was a pleasure to host you and look forward to welcoming you again to Corte di Gabriela!
Kind regards,
Gabriella and Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Perfect location, close to everything but around hotel, surprisingly calm and not overcrowded which is great for Venice. Staff very helpful and welcoming. We stayed and the Apartment and is was absolutely perfect with kids.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LamiaNac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2019

Dear guest,
thank you for your kind review.
We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay in the apartment of Corte di Gabriela and that you liked the location.
Also, thank you for the positive feedback on our staff.
Kind regards,
Gabriella and Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews