We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$305
$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Arlecchino Hotel(Venice)(Great Value!)
$222
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Moresco(Venice)
$231
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$284
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $342/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 08/03
$217
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $261/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$213
$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$216
$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$222
$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Savoia & Jolanda(Venice)
$230
$171
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$264
$209
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
851
66
15
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
66
15
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrepesboutique hotelround bedluxury roomangelo stopst angeloquiet streetmade to order eggsgreat boutiquefirst floorbreakfast was amazingminute walkbeautiful courtyardsan marcojunior suiteour honeymoonwater taxi
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 939 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Venice. Very easy to get there from airport via San Angelo stop. Only a few footsteps away in a small cosy and quiet street. The breakfast is astonishing with homemade cakes and pastries. A treasure in the middle of Venice.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marlies E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.

We really appreciate your nice words and if in the future you will spend other days in Venice, we would love to host you again!

Finally, thank you once again for staying with us.

Kind regards

Gabriella & Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed at this property for 4 nights and it was the perfect stay. We booked the apartment which was about a 3 minute walk from the actual hotel building. The apartment was very comfortable - large 1 bedroom with a kitchen facility. The location was perfect, very central close to many good restaurants and tourist sights. The apartment was in a quiet side street. The hotel staff were very helpful, overall a lovely hotel that I would book again should we return to Venice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NYCitygirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

thank you for writing a review about our Suite Apartments and thank you for the nice description you made.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated also the central but, at the same time, quiete location.

It was a pleasure to host you and please if you would like to stay again at Corte di Gabriela do not hesitate to contact us.

We will be glad to welcome you again!

Kind regards

Gabriella & Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Corte Di Gabriela was our first stay traveling as a family through Italy for 2 weeks. We spent three nights here. The experience was amazing in every way!! The staff is so warm and accommodating. Any requests were always met with a big smile. They truly want you to have a wonderful experience in this beautiful city and go out of their way to ensure just that. The rooms are beautiful and very well appointed. The location is perfect...on a quiet quaint street very close to the S Angelo ferry stop. The breakfast is not to be missed!! It can be enjoyed inside or outside in the beautiful courtyard. A beautiful spread each morning with assortment of sweet and savory selections, fresh squeezed juices, fresh honeycomb, and excellent coffee. But the true highlight is Gian Luca making eggs to order for you! He would suggest different preparations for you each morning...still dreaming of the scrambled eggs with smoked salmon and herbs he prepared for me! At this hotel, you will feel as if you are staying with your good friends in their beautiful property in Venice. Very special place indeed with a big heart. We look forward to a return visit soon! Grazie Mille to all at Corte Di Gabriela!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

it's such a pleasure to read your review!

We are sincerely very glad to know that you felt such a pleasant atmosphere and that you felt like if you were staying with your good friends! Our goal is to offer our guests a special experience at Corte di Gabriela and we constantly try to do it by all our services, even the smallest.

We would like to tell you a huge thank you for all your wonderful words that you wrote concerning our breakfast, our staff and our hotel in general. They are a great satisfaction for us and they are also very important for travelers who will consider to stay by us during their holiday in Venice!

We look forward to a new opportunity to host you and your family.

Kind regards

Gabriella & Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights to start our honeymoon. Everything was amazing. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We were welcomed with fruit and delicious prosseco. The room was very clean. The location is great; just a few steps from the S. Angelo ferry stop. The breakfast buffet is a good mix of Italian food and American breakfast. The scrambled eggs was outstanding! Overall, this is a great hotel, and we definitely will be staying here next time we are in Venice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your wonderful review about Corte di Gabriela!

We are so glad that you had such a good stay with us and that you appreciated the atmosphere and the way we pampered you with our services. Thank you also for all your kind words about our hotel, our staff and our breakfast as well. We appreciate them so much.

It was a real pleasure to host you and we would love to do it again during your next trip to Venice.

Kind regards

Gabriella & Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

A very nice and welcoming accommodation to this beautiful, cosy and clean boutique hotel! Friendly and helpful staff and walking distance from all the high interest spots! We loved the breakfast and the coffee was excellent!

Room Tip: We just needed more lights in the room.
Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fkyriakou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortedigabriela, Proprietario at Corte Di Gabriela, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2018

Dear Guests,

we are so happy to receive such a wonderful review.

It has been a big pleasure to offer you a pleasant stay and a good service too.

Hope to see you soon!

Greetings from Venice

Gabriella & Gian Luca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews