We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Priceline$71
eDreams$80
Travelocity$80
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
368
268
62
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
368
268
62
14
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 724 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

Loved the stay. Very close to everthing. Situated near canal and the public boat stop as well as church of the solute. Staff friendly and professional. MARIA was very nice and welcoming. Hotel is always clean. Stayed there for 3 days and loved every momen.t

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Therese B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your, we hope you will choose Ca' Zose again for your next stay in our beautiful city. Thanks a lot, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile

Nice lication slightly out from the overcrowded area. Decorated very venice like for an authentic stay. Sufficent breakfast and friendly helpful staff. Only fault would be the stairs to the top rooms, but we were silly enough to have excessive luggague. Happy with our 2 night stay

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank eirenalana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your very nice review about us. We are happy you were feeling at your ease at us and we hope you will choose Ca' Zose again for your next stay. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017

Such a lovely fancy little hotel in the southern area of the Venice main islands. It's a bit of a walk there from the train or bus station, but the journey is lovely through the little lanes and over the bridges. It's about 40 minutes on the water bus from the train station. The hotel is super quaint, very clean, and the service is excellent. It's very clean and breakfast is great too. A great find.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank armrestdominance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your excellent review. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again at our Locanda for your next stay in our beautiful city.
Best regards from all of our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We stayed here for my husband's birthday in a group of 14 and it was just perfect. I have stayed in many places in Venice but this is my new favorite. It is small and cosy and the service is warm and friendly, especially Maria who was so helpful and welcoming, and also speaks excellent English. Some rooms are better than others, we paid extra for the junior suite and I recommend this as it is a bit bigger and has a lovely view over the canal. The location is perfect, away from the crowds with lots of local restaurants and bars nearby, but also very accessible from all the main tourist attractions.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JK_BarRoomQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your excellent review, we hope you will choose Ca' Zose again for your next stay in our beautiful city. Thanks a lot, the Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017

A tiny place with a good, friendly front desk and much quiet (for Venice) near the Salute Church. Convenient vaporetto stop nearby on the Grand Canal. We loved this area because it cleared out in the evenings--to leave only a few tourists and a few locals. A great evening promenade to the south that faces the island of Guidecca. We would stay in no other area than this when we visit again in the future.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Punky05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear Guests,
thank you for the time to write your opinion about our Locanda and your experience with us. Hope to see you again, all the best from the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews