We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Priceline$71
Travelocity$80
eDreams$80
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
368
268
62
14
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
368
268
62
14
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 724 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

This was a brilliant B&B. All the staff were lovely and friendly. The location was great and ideal for exploring the whole of Venice. We couldn't of asked for anywhere better. We would recommend this B&B and if we returned to Venice, we would happily stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sophie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Guests, thank you so much for your nice review, we are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and had a lovely time in Venice, all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Small hotel but in a quiet location but easily accessible to grand canal and main attractions by foot and boat. Rooms clean and attractive. Bathroom modern with toiletries and clean towels. Everywhere spotless. Small cute breakfast area well decorated. Continental breakfast with cereals, fruit, toast, cake, rolls, ham, cheese etc. Coffee provided by waiter. Staff available 24 hours and all very helpful. Able to leave luggage after check out. We stayed 3 nights and would definitely visit again. Hotel great value for money. Buy the water taxis pass for 1 or 2 to visit nearby islands and just cruise up the grand canal getting on and off at your pleasure. Gondola ride 80 euros but a once in a lifetime experience and must be done ! About 20 mins to st Marks square but easy to find. Lots of lovely pizza restaurants, great ice cream and cakes not enough time to try them all. Excellent place to stay, good weather and not busy even though half term. Would loved to have stayed longer.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile

Dark small room, bed has seen better days, room not well cleaned.
Bathroom is freshly renovated and clean.
Wifi does not work in room, signal is to weak, in lobby works but no plugs.
Although it has currently only 12 degrees at night there is no heater available. was told its against Venice policy to heat after April, which is absurd as I lived in Venice flat and we put heater on whenever its that cold.
Double rooms might be better - this review is about single room (that has no room number....).

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ute b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2017

Clean, luxurious and friendly staff. Highly recommended. A great location to go exploring from. We loved our stay here and will visit again. The linen smelt lovely and we had a great view out of our room. You get more than you pay for here.

Room tip: As for the Queen Suit
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlexanderS1887
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelCaZose, Direttore at Locanda Ca' Zose, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2017

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for telling us positive your experience at our Locanda, we really appreciate that. Kindest regards from all the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here recently with my boyfriend.

Great location, just across the grand canal from the main touristy area so prices are slightly lower but you can get to everywhere easily on foot or by public transport.

We loved our room, it was well decorated and had everything we needed. Mini bar was reasonably priced and staff were helpful when needed. Our only issues, and the reason our review isn't 4 stars is that the temperature in the room was set very high (even higher in the bathroom) and there was no way to control it ourselves. Pillows were a little hard for our liking too.

Breakfast is provided, but it only simple continental so don't rely on it if you're used to something more.

All in all we would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KP1501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews