We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Antiche Figure
Nearby Hotels
$292
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$338
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$201
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$372
$287
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Arlecchino Hotel(Venice)(Great Value!)
$126
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$233
$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$320
$247
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$263
$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Savoia & Jolanda(Venice)
$296
$191
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (4,109)
Filter reviews
4,109 results
Traveler rating
3,429
605
65
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,429
605
65
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationgrand canalacross the bridgepiazzale romascalzi bridgewater taxithe hotel staffcanal view rooman upgradepastriescruise terminalpeople moverstay in veniceconvenient locationwonderful hotelthe main hotelrestaurant recommendations
Filter
Updating list...
2,207 - 2,212 of 4,109 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2011

A 2 night stay in November was our second trip to Venice and the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It is well located being opposite the train station. The room was a good size, as was the bathroom. The decoration is "classic venetian". The hotel was quiet and comfortable. The staff are very helpful. Breakfast was satisfactory with a small choice of cereal, yoghurt, rolls, cheese and cold meats. We chose to stay here a second time based on our experience in February and were not disappointed. The location is very convenient for the airport bus, and trains, and it avoids the excessive crowds that can happen in other areas, while there is good access to the atrractions of venice.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJNSalisburyUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

This hotel is on the Grand Canal
On arrival at Venice Airport we got a water taxi direct to the hotel (what an experience)
Staying at this hotel made our stay in Venice an incredible experience
Charming & helpful staff - well appointed room overlooking the canal - magnificent venician bathroom - great breakfasts - we sat out side sipping a beer/wine looking at the boats / ferrys going up & down the canal
Walking along the canal in any direction was relaxing & informative - passing restaraunts, shops & points of interest
Although this hotel (as others are in venice) was expensive - It was certainly value for money
This would have to be the best hotel (for location/experince/relaxation/friendleness) that we have stayed at in the UK/Europe

Room Tip: room facing the grand canal
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brown10_1_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

4 night stay in standard double room. Staff were exceptionally friendly. 10 min walk from orange line station if arriving by public boat from airport, otherwise directly opposite retro train station. The bulk of the tourists seemed to be on the other side of the island, whilst some of the best osterias were close by in the jewish district.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MiaTiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Coming out of the Railway station and seeing the Hotel right across the canal is such a comforting sight. We chose is Hotel because of the reviews and it lived up to them. We were offered a larger room and we chose it, we had lots of baggage. It was howevr down a back street, in hindsght we should have opted for the Hotel. The room we had was a good size. The bathroom had more taps and shower heads than I have ever seen. The staff were so helpful, great advice for restaurants! Sitting outside in the late afternoon overlooking the Canal, after walking around all day was luxury. Would definately stay there again.

Room Tip: Try and stay in the Hotel not the annex.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

I can't say enough about this quaint property. The reviews I read about it were the reason I chose to stay here. This was the perfect ending to a fabulous trip of Italy & Greek Isles. We spent 3 days there Oct 18 to 21, 2011. The 600 plus year old building has been remodeled into a special place. The decor is true Venetian and the staff were friendly, courteous & always ready to help or answer your questions. The buffet breakfast was good & the cappuccino was excellent.The location was perfect for all forms of transportation. With the people mover it was a short trip from the cruise terminal, the airport bus stop & water bus & taxi were @ Piazza Roma just a few short blocks away. The train station is just across the canal. You can walk all over Venice with a good map. I plan to stay there on my next trip to Venice & will recommend it to everyone. I would give it 5 stars out of 5.

Room Tip: we did not upgrade to a canal view room, but had a lovely room w/ a side view.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank snookskey3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews