We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment in great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
90 reviews
Real Venice centre,7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kithen use, all inclusive, 66 nice review
Entrance
Entrance
luna rossa sport exibition Venice like a dream
Entrance
kitchen for economize, in case of big family is perfect
Entrance
best location real Venice real storic centre
Living Room
Living Room
60 quad meters
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Best Venice location,real Venice real storic centre.
Bathroom
Dining Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Famous Frari curch in front of us
romantic but also pratic
Davide Panisson (owner)
best spot
confortable
our flat by night
open door
zone for read books
bath with shower inclusive hair dryer
equipped kitchen,microwave included
Venice morning
sun door
Venice by night
SAN MARCO SQUARE basilic 20 minutes walk from us
tv,internet wi fi all inclusive
our fantastic lagoon
can sleep 6 or 7 persons maximun
Gondola tour
nice weather
sun and shadows, like a good light
kitchen ready
murano glass fantasy
tour of little VENICE islands
take creative photos
VENICE door
we are SAN POLO area the best
Basilica San Marco Square
GRAN CANAL of VENICE 1 minute walk from us
Frari Church (very famous) we are here on SAN POLO area
Real Venice centre 7 beds,air conditioning,internet wi fi, kitchen use all inclusive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SteveChel...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in great location”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

On arrival we were met by Davide who welcomed us to the apartment showed us round, gave us information on Venice and where to visit which was a great start to our holiday.
The apartment is well equipped, clean, spacious (only 2 of us) welcome pack provided, coffee, milk, water, etc and in a great location, good wifi in apartment too. 10 mins walk from Rialto and another 10mins from there to St Marks. Nearby shops, restaurants and supermarket all on your doorstep. This is a great place to stay and would highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2014
Thank you for nice review,
we wait you next time.

DAVIDE PANISSON owner
2960 Cà Frari Venice Italy
real Venice real storic centre
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MasonicH
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect choice, can't wait to return”
Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I had reservations booking an apartment instead of a hotel but the accommodation exceeded our expectations. The owner met up as arranged and showed up to the apartment, he even left us coffee and breakfast pastries which was nice. The location is excellent, walking distance from all the main sites with restaurants and bars close by but just out of the way enough to ensure a quiet nights sleep. Davide was so helpful prior to arriving and was prompt to reply. The apartment was certainly big enough for the 2 of use, big bedroom with lots of hanging space and fresh towels were provided during our 5 night stay. We will definitely be returning, it was perfect.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2014
Dear Mrs Graveling,
big thank you for the positive review, I always try to give
the best to my guests and convey the love for my city,
I gladly look forward to your next visit.

DAVIDE PANISSON owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IL USA
Reviewed November 6, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2013
Dear Mrs ELIANE,
thank you very much.

DAVIDE owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nir t
shehania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good location, good apt. , good owner”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Location: Central but quiet:
Easy access to train / bus station.10-12 minutes walk (priority to light luggage because of the bridges on the way). another option: 25 min. by boat-bus.
Easy accessibility to the most visited places in the city: 2 minutes walk to the boat-bus stop (S. Toma), or if preferred - easy walking distance in any direction.
Near the apartment: coffee shops, ice cream shops, supermarket (1-2 min. walk)
The apartment:
We were a couple of parents and 2 teenagers in the apartment, and we had a feeling of home from the start. The kitchen and dining area were used effectively in every breakfast and some of the meals, the a/c was effective as all the rest of the apartment.
The only drawback: one bathroom with access through the master bedroom (a fact that was known in advance of course).
We believe that the benefits were important enough.
The owner:
Davide is a nice person, efficient, with a desire and ability to help if needed - who needs more?
Tips:
1. The apt. location on the area map on Tripadvisor wedsite is wrong. The apt is located almost adjacent to the Frari Church (as described by the owner on the same website).
2. Minority of bridges over the "Grand Canal" makes the use of "Vaporetto" (boat-bus) effective and recommend. If you do so, buying a 12 hours ticket (or longer) is highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location, cosiness of the apartment
Liked least: Access to the bathroom through the bedroom when you are more than two people
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2013
Dear Mr Talmor,
our reply is
just for say : SUPER THANK YOU !!!

Hope your next visit.

Davide Panisson owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tannypbal...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

An absolute GEM. This beautiful apartment is in a perfect location. Close to the water taxi, grocery store, the beautiful Frari Church.
You cannot find a better value.
The apartment is beautiful, super clean, well stocked. All you need to do is unpack. A grocery store just down the street makes it very easy to pick up what you need to cook your meals after a long day of site-seeing.
Davide had maps and sight seeing information readily available and provided us with great suggestions for what we should do while in Venice.

We would HIGHLY recommend this rental to anyone wanting to see beautiful Venice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very comfortable for the four of us. It felt like home.
Liked least: not applicable, it was great
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 24, 2013
Dear Mrs Tanya and family,
just to say thank you for your stay,

I hope that your stay was pleasant and
my apartment up to your expectations.
your opinion
is very important for my small business,
because I have to compare myself against hotels
and multinational giant
I hope to have you soon again my clients.

Greetings to all the family.
CIAO by Davide owner
www.venice-centre-accommodation.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dfj72
Burbank, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment, convenient location”
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed here in June for 2 nights--my husband and I, and our two kids. The apartment was great, and a nice size for the 4 of us. Davide was very friendly and helpful, and great to work with, and provided breakfast for us in the morning. I highly recommend it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 30, 2013
Dear Mrs DENISE, I am a traveler too, and often this leads experience, the demands of my guests are similar to mine, this leads to the highest respect, and empathy. Thank you very much.

Davide Panisson owner

Anch' io sono un viaggiatore e spesso questo porta esperienza, le richieste dei miei ospiti sono simili alle mie,questo induce al massimo rispetto,ed empatia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germany
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2013
Dear Mrs Keyes,
Super thank you for your compliments,
you have a fantastic family.

Davide Panisson owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing