We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Venice
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great.”

Pako's Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #12 of 45 Quick Bites in Venice
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $13
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: San Marco
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely pizza at a great price. Have one made fresh. Hot and served quickly. Ottima pizza. Grazie Massey

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank richj1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (659)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Super cheap food open 24 hours, always fresh with great customer service! Recommended! 5 star! Pasta and pizza fantastic.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Global786895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020 via mobile

A crispy crust, a very nice tomato sauce, good amount of cheese, overall a very good pizza slice for a really good price. My boyfriend and I will go back!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank naztano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

It was super late at night and my boyfriend and I were leaving the bars and heading back to our hotel. We were starving and all Venice restaurants and cafes close early. There’s like no late night restaurants at all. After asking our hotel front desk they sent us here.
PROS: they are open 24/7. The gentleman serving us was so nice and fun. They made our pizza fresh. The service was actually pretty fast.
CONS: it was very average.

We ordered a pizza and some sort of hot dog. The pizza was pretty big too. The pizza was a bit greasy but it went well with the drinks from the previous bars.
I know I can’t be too picky and I’m glad they were open. After eating at some other pizza spots throughout the trip, this just average. However, this is the best late night option before calling it a night.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank LaceyyBeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

Stopped here late when nothing was open and met some really nice guys who work here: Khadim and Valone. We chatted and laughed and had a great late night snack. Thanks guys!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pako's Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 
Venice, City of Venice
 
Venice, City of Venice
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Pako's Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing