We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Trip.com
$82
View deal
Priceline$98
Hotels.com$98
eDreams$98
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,223)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveler rating
990
198
26
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
990
198
26
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station lovely boutique rain shower breakfast room restaurant recommendations water bus min walk excellent hotel would highly recommend this hotel our honeymoon stay in venice the location is perfect perfect stay your luggage luigi acadia cannaregio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019

We took waterbus from Venice airport and walked three minutes to Arcardia hotel. It was located in a very convenient location with short walking distance to supermarket, laundry, waterbus stops and many nice cafes and restaurants. We were greeted by reception Staffs Daniele and Nicholas who spent 20 minutes explaining all must-sees and good value for money tasty restaurants and cafes nearby. We followed their suggestions to try one by one and honestly all were good values and delicious and services were good. Enthusiasm and sincerity of them were appreciated. First night we checked in late and only got a room without sunlight. Room size was good and well decorated especially with classy Cavelli shampoo and bath sets. At our request, we were changed to a nice room with backyard view which we were fully satisfied. Another point worth mentioning was the lounge for breakfast and relaxing which was very discerningly decorated and had a big chandelier from Murano. The lounge offered us the feeling of the lobby of a Grand 5 stars hotel. All Staffs in the hotel and particularly those pretty n cheerful staffs in the lounge preparing and presenting the breakfast in a very nice manner were impressive. Actually we prefer staying away a bit from St Marco to avoid the crowd. From here we could take water bus to St Marco and Rialto and Murano and Burano easily and quickly. This boutique hotel was nicely converted from a 400 years old wealthy owner's home. It is historic look outside and clean and modern inside. Good value for a nice Venice hotel in good location.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
5  Thank csfcsf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for sharing your kind review!
It's so nice to learn that you appreciated our property and in particular the staff Daniele and Nicola who everyday works to ensure a perfect and authentic experience.
We are happy to see that we succeeded in doing that for you!
We look forward to your next visit in Venice.

Kind regards
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

Above and beyond what I expected. Will be back. Incredibly comfortable bed and pillows. Warm and kind staff, the owner takes the time to meet guests. The breakfast room is magnificent. Very convenient location.

Room tip: Incredibly comfortable bed and pillows. Warm and kind staff
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Alessandra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Alessandra ,

Thank you for your wonderful review based on your recent stay with us.
It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and I am thrilled to read of what a great time you had.
We appreciate your comments about the comfortable bed and pillow, staff and the owner Luigi.
I know that all our team will be very happy to read your feedback.
Once again thank you for your visit and for recommending the Arcadia Boutique Hotel I very much hope we shall have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019

It was a very good hotel, with a very friendly and helpfull lady for the breakfast. It was no problem to leave the luggage there for a few more houres after we checked-out. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room tip: More blackout curtains, I always woke up from the sunshine.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank mjks1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Guest,
.
Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Arcadia Boutique.
We appreciate your comments about the staff.

We hope to see us again.
Kind regards

Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

My wife and I just returned from a four night stay at the Arcadia Boutique Hotel in the Cannaregio area of Venice. Perfect location away from the crush of people in St. Mark's area or realty area. Extremely helpful staff with special thanks to Davide and the owner, Luigi, who upgraded us to a Junior Suite and couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome and appreciated. Breakfasts were great, location very close to train station and the Jewish quarter with great restaurants nearby. Firm beds, very quiet rooms and one of the best showers we've had in years of traveling. Outstanding value !

Room tip: ask for quiet room
Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Opa12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear Mark,

Thank you very much for taking time to review the Arcadia Boutique Hotel , we appreciate your comments and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed our location and appreciated the staff and great breakfats. I will be sure to pass your kind comments at our Team. Thank you from the owner Luigi
Once more thank you for choosing us and we really look forward to welcoming you back one day soon and send you our Best Wishes from Arcadia Boutique Hotel .

Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019

Charming hotel, well situated (close to the station and to the Vaporetto stop), low noise, very stylish, with classic but well-kept breakfast and friendly and helpful crew. (A small wardrobe is missing in the room).

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MauritsDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2019

Dear guest,

Thanks for staying with us.
We appreciate your feedback!
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again to our property soon.

Kind regards
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews