We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Trip.com
$83
View deal
Hotels.com$98
Travelocity$98
eDreams$98
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,224)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveler rating
990
198
26
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
990
198
26
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station lovely boutique rain shower breakfast room restaurant recommendations water bus min walk excellent hotel would highly recommend this hotel our honeymoon stay in venice the location is perfect perfect stay your luggage luigi acadia cannaregio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Arcadia was fantastic. The service was top notch, from transportation help to restaurant recommendations to suggesting running routes. The room was very stylish and comfortable as was the breakfast area and bar.
Great hotel all around.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 3Ring
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

thank you for your lovely review regarding your recent stay here at Arcadia Boutique Hotel
We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again in the next future.

Kind regards
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

We did not quite know what to expect when we booked this hotel for one night on our recent anniversary trip but were very pleasantly surprised! It's a little difficult to find as it has a small sign and entrance but the inside is incredible. Beautiful rooms and bathrooms clearly designed by high end interior designers, wonderful lobby sitting area upstairs and excellent staff. We will be recommending this spot to adults and couples traveling to Venice who want to stay on the northern end or near the train station for years to come.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank GTSweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to review the Arcadia Boutique Hotel
We appreciate your comments and we are delighted to see that you enjoyed our excellent staff , room and appreciated the cleanliness of our bathrooms and the assistance provided by our staff. I will be sure to pass your kind comments all our Team.
Once more thank you for choosing us and we really look forward to welcoming you back one day soon and send you our Best Wishes from all our staff.

Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

I have just returned from the Arcadia for the fifth or sixth time (once a year). Suffice it to say....I would never consider staying at any other hotel in Venice.
The location of the hotel is ideal in that it is located very close to a vaporetto stop and on one of the major thoroughfares in the city, close to the bus and rail stations and very convenient for shopping, eating etc. And yet, the interior of the hotel is soooooo quiet and peaceful. The rooms are immaculate, modern and very comfortable. The breakfasts are fantastic (especially for Venice) with hot foods, pastries, fruit, yogurts and cereals.
And yet, the best part of all is the staff, notably the owner, Luigi, who is fanatical :) about making sure that his guests' stays are perfect!
I am counting the days until we can return again to the Arcadia.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank cdnico1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review and we are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us.
Furthermore we thank you very much for the special comments to our staff , room , breakfast, and location.
I will be sharing all your comments with all the staff involved, to motivate them and to remain on their duties in the same way.
We are very happy when our guests appreciate our efforts.
Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you back again for the seventh time at the Arcadia Boutique Hotel, we send you our best regards.

Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Highest rating ever !!! Special thanks to hotel stuff. Cosy atmosphere, stylish interiors and clean room and shining bathroom. Convenient location, 10min walking from Central station. Delicious breakfast!!! Thank you.

Room tip: Double room
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Coastal16862157038
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for have chosen our hotel for your stay in Venice.
We are happy to read your comments about the hotel staff and the atmosphere and delicious breakfast.
We looking for welcoming you next time to our property.

Kind regards
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

Everything was perfect!!!

The staff was very friendly and helpful!!!

The beds were great, breakfast was wonderful and bathroom and room were clean.
For our next time in Venice, we will spend our holiday once again in this beautiful hotel!!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Happiness23749320188
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2019

Dear Guest,

thanks for your kind review regarding your stay at Arcadia Boutique Hotel
We are really happy to learn that you appreciated our wonderful breakfast, the staff , room .
Each member of the team is sincerely happy to assist you in every possible way. We really take care of your expectations and your satisfaction of course and it's amazing to know that we succeeded in providing with the best service.
We are already looking forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Davide
Customer care - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews