We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Hotels.com
$98
View deal
Trip.com
$87
View deal
Booking.com$98
Priceline$98
eDreams$98
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,223)
Filter reviews
1,223 results
Traveler rating
989
198
26
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
989
198
26
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station lovely boutique rain shower breakfast room restaurant recommendations water bus min walk excellent hotel would highly recommend this hotel our honeymoon stay in venice the location is perfect perfect stay your luggage luigi acadia cannaregio
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,223 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Even though it was our first visit it was more like a family reunion ,the staff were ever so friendly and helpful . In fact we enjoyed the Arcadia so much that after arriving home yesterday 20th may 19 we began to arrange a return visit.

Room tip: Just enjoy the clean crisp bed and lovely designer soaps .
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Escape44699490578
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Dear Sir.

Thank you for your great review regarding your recent stay here at Arcadia Boutique Hotel.
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Venezia.
We took note about your advise concerning the staff.

We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again in the next future

Kind regards
Davide - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

The hotel like most in Venice, looked bad from the outside, but on the inside it was top quality, the staff were fabulous, I would stop there again next time in Venice, it is at the centre of everything you want to see and visit. The boat taxis is just 200 yards walk , all round very good

Room tip: Room was excellent
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Venture45672847855
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thank you for your review Sir.
Kind Regards,
Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

We have hardly seen so welcoming and nice people in our tourist life. Sometimes, you meet one friendly person and the others are not. But at Arcadia, everyone makes you feel at home.
It looks that we were not customers, but old friends. The extreme kindliness of the whole team wipes the side "old fashioned" of the building. We do recommend to stay at the Arcadia !!!!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Guide41468111950
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

What a fantastic review dear Friend!
I cannot be more than delighted that you enyojed our charming house and the personal service we provide.
We all here welcome all our guests with passion and a lot of attentions and we are very happy you had a great time with us.
Thank you so much both for the review and for being here and we hope to welcome you again very soon.
Warmest regards,
Luigi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

First of all, I will start with the service at this Hotel. It is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful, whether it is suggestions for sightseeing, restaurants or anything else. Thank you Daniel, Carmella and everyone else. YOU made our stay enjoyable.

In terms of the property itself, it is located close to the train station. Lots of restaurants nearby. We opted to walk to some of the sights instead of taking the Vaporetto and were able to get there in about 20 minutes and in the process got to see a lot of this charming town.

The room was itself was nice and comfortable. The breakfast area / bar was beautiful with the high ceilings. The breakfast selection was decent and everything that they put out was delicious.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WrldTraveller67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your message and we are very pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us.
Furthermore we thank you very much for the special comments to our staff and service

We offer "services and emotions" and we are very happy when our guests appreciate our efforts.
Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you back at the Arcadia Boutique Hotel we send you our best regards.


Davide - Arcadia Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Arcadia is a lovely boutique hotel in the peaceful Cannaregio area and is just a ten minute walk from the Bus station. The hotel is near many nice restaurants, shopping stores and ATMs. The check-in was very swift and smooth.

The rooms are immaculately clean and are a nice blend of venetian design with ultra modern amenities. The staff is welcoming and courteous.

The breakfast spread is delectable. And yes they have a high speed wifi and "Roberto Cavalli" toiletries!! Overall, a very good place to stay

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank manveet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luigi o, Proprietario at Arcadia Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2019

Dear Guest , thank you so much for your kind review.
I am more than happy you like my charming boutique hotel and our friendly and personal service.
Kindest Regards from Venice,
Luigi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews