We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$200
Expedia.com
$211
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
$168
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 14
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveler rating
1,205
203
19
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,205
203
19
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location lovely courtyard water taxi small canal small hotel excellent hotel st mark's square close to san marco breakfast service would definitely stay here again marks square stay in venice highly recommend this hotel comfortable room breakfast was excellent the breakfast area grand canal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2019

This was the third time I have been in Venice and Hotel Le Isole was the best experience. The room was cute, beautiful, quiet and meticulously clean and had a good and very quiet air conditioning unit that you could barely hear. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was amazing and plentiful, and in addition to that there was coffee, orange juice and water available around the clock. Also all beverages in the mini bar in the room were free! The service was amazing; we forgot to bring a power converter, and the hotel gave us one to use while we were there. They were also very helpful in giving us recommendations where to eat and what to see. When I go back to Venice I will definitely stay at the Hotel Le Isole again.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Alin-0916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

We loved staying here! The staff is very friendly and helpful! We stayed in the room with the perfect view for the canal, and it was beautiful! The breakfast was great and had lots of options. The hotel location is perfect and in easy walking distance to anything you would want to go to. We were also able to book our water taxi with the hotel to the airport which was very helpful! We have been traveling all over Europe for 2 weeks, and this by far was our favorite place!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sunny24yoder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

From the moment you arrive you are welcomed and treated well. This little boutique hotel in Venice is a gem. Rooms are clean, well-appointed and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent. It is well situated to all of Venice’s attractions and allows for mobility throughout the city. We enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank kal121688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

This hotel was perfectly located and a beautiful boutique hotel. HIGHLY recommended!!! It is a two minute walk from the canal (where the water taxi let us off) and a three minute walk to St. Mark's Square---can't be better than that. The hospitality off the entire staff was commendable.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Geoffrey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2019 via mobile

This hotel was spotless, charming and beautifully appointed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They quickly switched us to another room when we mentioned that our A/C didn’t seem to be working right. We would definitely recommend this conveniently located hotel to anyone. It was an easy walk to San Marco as well as many other sites, restaurants and shopping.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank LisaJane222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews