We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$200
Priceline
$197
Fully refundable before Wed, Mar 13
Vio.com
$168
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 14
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,437)
Filter reviews
1,437 results
Traveler rating
1,205
203
19
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,205
203
19
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location lovely courtyard water taxi small canal small hotel excellent hotel st mark's square close to san marco breakfast service would definitely stay here again marks square stay in venice highly recommend this hotel comfortable room breakfast was excellent the breakfast area grand canal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,437 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2019

This hotel is in an excellent location as it is very close to water transport and where we wanted to walk to see the sights of Venice. More importantly, the staff made us feel very welcome, including a cold bottle of Prosecco on arrival, and couldn't have done more to help us enjoy our time. The rooms were clean and comfortable and this is the first time we have ever experienced a mini bar that was complimentary. If in Venice again, we would choose this hotel again.

Room tip: The only ground floor room is noisy; it opens straight onto a popular nightspot. Upstairs is quieter, even those overlooking the nightspot.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joylaw12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 19, 2019

My family of 4 just returned home from a 2 week trip to Italy. We flew out of Venice and needed a hotel room just for an overnight stay. We were definitely very happy with Hotel Le Isole!!! It is located a very easy distance from the water bus and taxi stops. It was a BEAUTIFUL room with wonderful hotel staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. As everyone posted, the breakfast is lovely. I highly recommend for families or couples. I wish we stayed longer!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Traveler12790390239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

By all means you should avoid the rooms with windows over Campo S. Provolo because of the presence of a bar (Bacaro Risorto) gathering dozens of very loudy people until late in the night, staying there talking and shouting even after the bar closes. The Isole hotel staff could do nothing for us because the hotel was full, so we had to bear with the noise two consecutive nights...a pity because the hotel is otherwise well located and nice, but still very expensive for such sleepless nights.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank fortelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is the perfect spot for a Venice holiday. Only a couple minutes walk from the ferry terminal, so easy to get to airport, train or bus station. About 5 minute walk to San Marco Square, with tons of good restaurants and bars close by. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. Our room was large and clean, with a view to the courtyard. Good breakfast each morning. Exactly what we had hoped for in a Venice hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank donaldw939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 26, 2019

Great small hotel with very friendly and helpful English speaking staff. Amazing views from Room 201. Quiet location but just minutes from Vaporetti and Aliliguna stops and a very short walk to San Marco.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Navigator56743256114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews