We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Appartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Probably the best way to stay in Venice
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Probably the best way to stay in Venice
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
109 reviews
Probably the best way to stay in Venice
detail
the map
the Cannaregio canal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 109 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
thorpelov...
Napier, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Appartment”
Reviewed May 11, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
3
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Armonia appartment. The owners went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as possible and showed us great hospitality. The appartment is spacious I travelled with 3 children and we had plenty of room. The facilities were excellent. I would highly recommend the appartment and would choose to stay there again if in Venice. Great location very easy walk to train station. The appartment also felt very safe and secure. Thank you Guido. :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2011
very kind. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
Reviewed March 12, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2011
Thank you. Arrivederci a presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bologna
Reviewed November 7, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2010
Grazie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
juelhijod...
turin, italy
1 review
“Just marvelous”
Reviewed October 28, 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Our holiday in Venice started just fine, the apartement is very near to the railway station and we didn't have to take the luggages all the way through Venice.

The apartment is brand new and it is decorated in a sober and elegant way. In addition, we really appreciated the silence and the luminosity of the appartment.

But the thing that makes unforgetable our trip was the tour that the owner offered to us. We spent a very nice day discovering all the secrets and history of Venice. I doubt that a normal tourist would have the opportunity to know Venice as we did.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2010
Very kind. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephan R
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
62georg
Hamburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2017
Very kind. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hansjuerg...
Freising, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2017
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing