We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”
Review of Impronta

Impronta
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 11/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #15 of 1,564 Restaurants in Venice
Price range: $24 - $47
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: San Polo
Description: After 13 years of collaborations with some of the best Michelin star Chefs in Italy and having worked hard at creating a modern but elegant atmosphere as well as paying a lot of attention on the food composition and presentation for our customers to enjoy a complete culinary experience, we pride ourselves on having become one of the top restaurants in Venice where not just tourists but many of the locals come and eat on a regular basis. You will always get only the highest quality locally sourced ingredients from us, our pasta and bread are home-made, our wine selection has been carefully chosen, our staff is friendly and very well trained and unlike many of the fine dining venues in Venice you will always get good value for your money with us. But don't take our word for it, come and see for yourself!
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited here during our trip to Italy. The service and the food was outstanding. We loved the Sea Bass and the chocolate cake. The atmosphere was very modern and inviting. I highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank sjenkins3305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,211)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

208 - 212 of 2,206 reviews

Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

A very very nice restaurant.
We had their salads and it was the best!Can only highly recommend the place.
My daughter was not very hungry and they were so nice to make her a small portion of what she liked.
The staff were VERY friendly and the service GREAT.
Will for sure come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank LouiseNygaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Well deserving of its high mark in TA. Nice presentation and delicious food. Very good service. I would recommend this place and come again.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zorro_ICW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Healthy eating. We started with the tuna tartare. Underneath the tuna was either mozzarella or goat cheese. The combination was delicious. My wife had the salad with goat cheese and raw salmon. Very good. I had the baked sea bass with potatoes. Delicious. Presentation of food was amazing. Staff was professional and attentive. Other reviews did comment on ambiance. It does lack but makes up for it with their food. We had lunch. Moderately priced. Would go back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank doczak4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Tasty food, friendly and well prepared staff, good wines, fast services, nice ambiance.

Definitely recommended

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank sebastianbG7658WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Impronta also viewed

 
Venice, City of Venice
 

Been to Impronta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.