We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal location”

Review of Priuli

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda K
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal location”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We have stayed in several different apartments during previous trips to Venice but Priuli is definitely our favourite to date. The proximity to St Mark's and the views of the canal and San Moise church from the apartment are exceptional. The apartment was also quite well equipped (although the owner might want to consider the addition of some wine glasses and a microwave?). The small lift was also very convenient when transporting luggage and shopping upstairs. Also, we could not fault the service provided by Truly Venice. They were very responsive to any questions that we had both before and after booking and everything went very smoothly, including the meet and greet at the Allilaguna stop. As long as you are prepared to accept a little bit of noise from the adjacent shopping street and gondola station, then I would defintely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nalmusall...
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
“review for my stay in Venice”
Reviewed June 4, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The location is perfect. Very close to San Marco and overlooks the Gondola route. so you'll be able to hear good music throughout your stay. It might be loud on weekends. The facility has what you need in terms of cooking and cleaning and there is a maid for weekly clean up. The Wi-Fi connection is quite strong. overall it was a good stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: the loudness of street at night
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KL
Reviewed February 20, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Suffolk
Reviewed January 18, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing