We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely location and perfect apartment, great...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wheelmanr...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely location and perfect apartment, great views.”
Reviewed November 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A lovely peaceful apartment in a busy city. Away from the busy tourist areas, but within easy walking distance to them all. Restaurants and bars nearby. Apartment is perfectly lovely and has a great view, right next to the water, with mountains in the distance. It has everything you could possibly need. The owner Elisa is so nice, and gave us lots of great advice on things to do, and places to eat, and drink. She met us on arrival, and took us back to the departure point on leaving. Could not find any fault with this place.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khazell4
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything was perfect.”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Elisa's apartment is not large but perfect in all ways I can think of: beautifully designed, with a lovely mix of old and new, quiet (double glazing), well stocked in the kitchen, comfortable beds, fabulous bathroom, spotlessly clean, all recently modernised, and real works of art on the walls. I stayed with a friend. She had the only bedroom (double) and I was on the sofa bed (double) in the living room. The flat is on the first floor of a restored old building in Canareggio with a view to the north and the snow covered Dolomite mountains over the sea The area is quiet and off the tourist track but easy to get to. Elisa provided very clear directions by email, then met us off the vaperetto and settled us in. She had a very organised book full of tips about where to go and local places to shop and eat. Perfetto.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ar22017
3 reviews
“Modern apartment - excellent waterfront location”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Elisa’s apartment is beautifully designed and well equipped in a fantastic location on the water, facing Murano. If you are coming from the cruise terminal or going to the airport, the water bus stop is only a few feet away. Although the waterway outside is very busy, the apartment is very quiet. It was so nice to stay in a residential area of Venice away from the tourist crush. If we return to Venice, we would certainly stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenny p
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely apartment with views across the lagoon”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment in the Cannaregio district was very comfortable, with every attention to detail. Elisa was very helpful, met us at the vaporetto stop, even assisting us with our luggage. She was very helpful regarding what to see & do during our stay. Having visited this fabulous city some years ago, we thought the second time would be the last, but no. We will return to this lovely apartment again. We also liked the fact that we were staying in area, where Venetians live.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing