We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
23
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Villa Erica is an exceptional place to stay when you visit Venice. The place is easy to get to with Bus 19 back and forth to Piazzale Roma and Venice. The rooms are beautifully decorated and super clean and the bathroom is huge with all the amenities. Lucia is a super host and she provides a great breakfast with various types of coffees. She also gives great advise and directions to various places.

Also very convenient close to the airport.

We will return Lucia.

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. You are a beautiful person inside and out.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank katyLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wow!! What a great place to stay!! With comfy beds and large washrooms, villa Erica is the perfect place to stay. It is very clean, bright and welcoming. Free wifi and a great morning breakfast out on the patio are some key features. This beautiful villa is very close to the Marco Polo air port, mestre train station and Venice island. Don’t miss out !!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 101matl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Everything was wonderful! Sparkling clean, safe, free parking, quiet, wonderful breakfast, and location location location!!

The management (Lucia) was very helpful and accommodating. She was extremely communicative before we arrived and check in was super smooth! Additionally, all the information about how to navigate into venice was organized in the lobby and so easy to use! Walk outside the front door about 100ft and you take Bus 19 all the way to Venice. So simple and convenient! If you are looking for a place to stay when visiting Venice, don’t hesitate to stay here. It is absolutely perfect. You wont regret it!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Villa Erica upon returning from a cruise which ended in Venice. What a great decision it was to stay somewhere outside of the city. We picked this location because there was easy access to Venice but also very easy access to the airport.

The rooms in the Villa were lovely, beautifully appointed, very clean, and just what we needed. The proprietor was accommodating and extremely helpful. Additionally the breakfast was quite good and a great way to start our day prior to leaving to go back to the US.

I would highly recommend this B&B as a wonderful place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank 262muriell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Everything was great there is not something we did not like. Very clean new and modern rooms. The location of the accommodation is on a very quiet location.nice breakfast. Very close to the bus station 10' to Venice miss Lucia is very courteous and informative

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank tzortzisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews