We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic city and quaint and roomy flat that was...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Alle Sei Sorelle

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic city and quaint and roomy flat that was completely comfortable for my 4 person party. Wonderful!”
Reviewed May 22, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This was such an enjoyable rental for us. It's so easy to walk out and be close to everything we wanted to see. The flat is spacious and extremely comfortable. It was our favorite rental of our 5-city vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly positioned traditional apartment”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a lovely romantic few days at Emma's cute apartment, perfectly positioned for local restaurants and shops but with enough distance from the loud bustle of the main tourist areas (the bar "Il Santo Bevitore" just up the street was also fantastic). We ate out each night but the flat has a fridge and cooker had we wanted to eat in the quaint Italian kitchen; we particularly loved the authentic old furniture! Beds were clean and comfy and there was a great view from the window terrace, couldn't have asked for more!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steven-Da...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Best location away from the crowds”
Reviewed June 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a lovely location and is well equipped for a few days in Venice. The garden was a great bonus and very relaxing. Canneregio is easy walking distance to all of the main sights and has several great restaurants alongside some of its minor canals. The landing station at Madonna del Orta is the first landing point on Venice on the orange ferry from the airport, then only a few minutes walk to the apartment. Our host Emma lives next door and was there to meet us as arranged.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
venezia66
San Remo, Italia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing