We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (755)
Filter reviews
755 results
Traveler rating
192
372
136
31
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
372
136
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pizza taxi ride treviso airport very nice hotel sports club and spoke excellent english lots of parking reception staff taxi fare cold cuts explore venice close to the airport night stay base for exploring comfortable room yogurt stayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 755 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2010

We made a reservation to stay at this hotel three months prior to travelling to Treviso to support the Munster Rugby Team. Our reservation was confirmed at the time. Friends of ours were also staying there that weekend. Six days before our trip, we recieved an e-mail to say that they were cancelling our reservation and recommended that we stay in another hotel. I actually saw a room advertised for this hotel for double the price that we had booked for. Several other people were bumped as well, including one lady who had actually arrived to book in. The hotel advertises its leisure centre and swimming pool but our friends who stayed there for the weekend were told that the pool is not available at weekends. Be aware that a reservation with this hotel is meaningless and can be cancelled at the last minute.

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Kerry_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2009

Very typical business meeting hotel, but great location for sightseeing in Venice, far cheaper, and extremely comfortable. The rooms are great, reception staff could not have been more helpful and the spa sensational

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lellux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2009

Had a brilliant stay in this hotel would recommended it to any one... Great pool and spa really enjoy it and it wasn't expensive to use either.. Lovely location walking distance to many places.... Will be going back 2 dis hotel again next year please god....

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carmel260389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2009

I have stayed at this hotel on various occasions and I have always been pleased with the service. The rooms are comfortable, spacious and the bathroom is very nice. It is an excellent value, and the personnel is very helpful, including accommodating my various last-minute changes. You do need a car, but access to the wonderful Treviso center by car is easy and less than 5 minutes away; parking at the hotel is free. The pool and gym are good, and are included in the price. There is also a spa, but it comes at extra charge of 15Euros. Bring a swimming cap!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skippermom_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2009

My husband and I had booked this hotel after our friends had recommended it. After driving 5 long hours to get to the hotel from our previous location, all we wanted to do was get to the room and relax before dinner. When we got to the assigned room it smelled like cigarette smoke. We asked to change rooms and they were very accommodating and moved us right away. The next morning when we got up to take showers, the faucet in the shower in the new room squirted water all over the bathroom creating a flood. When we brought it to the attention of the reception staff, they tried to fix the problem, but were unable to. They promptly moved us to another room with an upgrade. They were all so very nice and apologetic. The only issue we had was when we went to breakfast. We did not want the buffet, which cost 14 euros and we are on special diets and couldn't eat most of the foods on the buffet. So we had asked for just some eggs and because of the language barrier we didn't get the eggs the way we wanted, it took a really long time, and the coffee wasn't what we asked for either, but they also were very apologetic with that as well and compensated us on our bill.

We were excited to know there was a pool in the building, but when we went to use it, there was a fee for everything. You had to wear a bathing cap (2 euros), slippers (2 euros), and if you wanted a towel there was a cost for that unless we wanted to go back to our room and use our bath towels. It wasn't worth it to us, so we didn't use the pool. I suggest if you plan on using this facility you bring your own bathing cap, towels, and pool slippers (whatever they are).

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mamamcnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews