We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
196
386
139
32
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
386
139
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool train station fitness area very nice hotel sports club budget tour swimming hat and spoke excellent english lots of parking reception staff taxi fare surrounding towns explore venice cold cuts lovely city night stay comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 778 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Just returned from overnight stay at this hotel prior to flight out of Treviso airport.
The staff were pleasant,efficient and attentive.
The room was large,clean,comfortable and quiet.
The breakfast was super with good variety of hot and cold choices.

Room tip: Very busy location so request rear or side room on top floor. You must turn right on exiting to get to trafic lights and then double back for Airport.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jamesTeesValley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

After flying into Treviso in the evening I planned on am overnight stay not to far from the airport. The travel system suggested this hotel and as I even took the superior room I am wondering what has happened to a hotel which was opened 6 yrs ago.

The room was completely furnished but would definitely need a renovation. Certainly you can argue about design but the wallpaper was broken at the corners, white bases weren't as white any more and the bathroom would need an "upgrade" as well.

All in all not a problem but nice is different.

Although the breakfast was fine and the people around friendly and helpful.

As another one wrote as well, the floors are over-heated....unbelievable....

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tokoeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

The most positive thing about the hotel is the friendly and helpful service. All the women working there were tremendous, though the person in the fitness area did not speak English, which I thought surprising for a four star hotel. Check in was fast and fun.
The meal in the restaurant was excellent. Squid salad was great, and the steak was cooked perfectly and the flavour just superb. Wines reasonably priced and very good. The waiter was about as warm as an ice cube in Alaska, and was the only poor aspect of the service there.
The bed was lovely - great mattress, loads of room. Nice bathroom, but the room itself was badly underlit, and was a bit haphazard. It was a junior suite. Also, the telly which was connected to a Sky box, didn't work properly.The mini bar prices were exhorbitant, and we were charged 20 euros each for using the FREE swimming pool as the non speaking English woman insisted we both wear a cap. Well, it is Italy. Some of the common areas needed a quick Dyson run over them, though the room was clean enough.
The main thing is the bed was great, and the people were great too (apart from that miserable waiter).

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jimmyjet69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Seemingly luxurious business hotel, but the value is in the details and they're wrong: leaking tap in bathroom, shower door attached clumsily and inconveniently with visible glue.
Had dinner in the restaurant: worst pizza I had in years. Expensive minibar.

Good things: friendly staff, nice lobby and luxurious feel of the common spaces in the hotel. Clean.

I brought a travel iron but the electricity in the room wasn't upto date (old Italian electricity system and no new electricity plugs present), so I had to ask a lady to iron my shirt. She went everywhere to find the right converter, which in the end doesn't seem to exist. And finally ironed my shirt (for six euro).

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squizz20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

I stayed in this hotel in Treviso for one night in November.

The position is very good: easy to be reached from the higway and quite near to the city center (however you have to use your car to go to the center).

There is a big parking so you don't have problem with your car.
Apparently the hotel is very good.
The building and the hall are very good and people at the reception are very kind.
They can help you in finding what you need in Treviso.
The room was quite big with a little entrance, a big bed and a bathroom.
Everything was very clean but unfortunately it was clear that the hotel is not new.
Maybe some maintenance is needed both in the room and in the bathroom.
The shower had some problem and the water didn't flow through the sink, however after I told it to the reception it was fixed.

The breakfast was quite good but if you sleep a little bit longer maybe you cannot find everything you want.

At the end it is a good place to spend some days in Treviso.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Navigator78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews