We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (750)
Filter reviews
750 results
Traveler rating
192
371
134
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
371
134
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizzataxi ridetreviso airportvery nice hotelsports cluband spoke excellent englishlots of parkingreception stafftaxi farecold cutsexplore veniceclose to the airportnight staybase for exploringcomfortable roomyogurtstayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 750 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2011

hotel needs general uplifiting.
room rugs need good cleaning or new.
pnly BBC News English - NO CNN! Many of the rooms have televisions dating to the 90's.
many bathroom fixtures and toilet seats are old, rusted out and need replacing.
reception are friendly and attentive to ones needs.
restaurant quality and service has deteriorated to plastic menus and food choice is limited to basic Italian plates. the pizza is OK and fresh.
temperature controls for rooms are difficult to manage.

Room Tip: 3rd floor is most updated and rear is quiter however warmer in summer. call to reception for room temperature control.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2011

Fitness opens at 9.00 am
10mn to check out with only one pers.
Old fashion room

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cor7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2011

Our family of 6 stayed here for a few nights when we would fly out of Italy due to volcanic ash. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only disappointing feature was the pool hours. Our kids could not swim in the pool during normal hours as it is dedicated to the spa. I'm not sure if that policy has changed, but it was a bit of a drag during our stay.

We ended up have one of best meals of our lives in Treviso. I can't remember the name, but we found it by asking a local in the town. If we remember, I'll update the post as it's worth going to for an authentic italian meal.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank USABunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2010

hello, i have bin to your hotel and i thought it was the best !
I really enjoid it. My little son also, he was very impressed , wel done !
I want to come back in january.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daantjuh1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2010

Fantasticly Friendly large Hotel, with a large comfy bed, spotless double sinked bathroom and hot shower We stayed for 2 nights visiting Venice. The Staff were friendly, we arrived late 10 pm but were able to have a meal. The receptionist were all outstanding with their information and were extremely friendly as were the bar staff.
The receptionist gave us a map and timetable for venice, booked us taxi's. its about 8 euro to the trevisio, and train station .It takes about half an hour on the train to Venice(u must verify your ticket in the yellow box prior to getting on the train), and 15 euro to the airport. The only down side was the leisure club, the blonde lady with orange glasses managed the pool and spa and wouldnt let us in there was as there was swimming class and she was definitely rude and we had to buy caps at 5 euros before entering. We didnt go in. The Welsh Dragons were also staying at the hotel i think they did manage to have a swim however, there was only a very limited time when we could use the pool. Perhaps the hotel should have 2 jaccuzis purely for guests and not the presteigous leisure club ? the sauna was also 15 euros each which i thought to be rather expensive. The breakfast was a buffet with eggs and bacon, and the bread was still warm. We would definitely go back there, aswe loved venice and treviso which is a lovely town and shouldnt be overlooked

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank champagneshopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews